Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn, United States of America

Great local hotel if you just want to get a way.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Maine Mall is right across the hotel, we did go to see a movie and there are 2 local theaters near by.
I booked 2 rooms, for a business retreat. One room was suite with a living room and dinning area. The room was large and well laid out for our meeting. This is hotel is very close to all kinds of restaurants and shopping right across.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Very comfort room. Always busy. Staff is friendly. Close to airport. Restaurant close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super accommodating

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was super helpful and speedy. Every special accommodation my family and I needed they were super willig to help
Cons: Tons of clean towels, I hate going to a hotel and the don't supply an adequate number of towels for the guests staying there
Location: Super close to shopping, and Cracker Barrel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed and helpful staff

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The staff was incredibly helpful. They allowed us to have a late check-out and were very kind and friendly.
Cons: The bathroom wasn't as clean as it could have been. There were hairs on the floor and grout was discolored in between the shower tiles.
Location: The hotel is a 10-15 minute ride to all of the best restaurants, bars, and shopping in downtown Portland.
We stayed at the hotel while in Portland for the Maine Marathon. The hotel was only a 10 mile drive from downtown Portland and it was about $100 cheaper than similar hotels downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Nice hotel accessible for all

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Easy access to highways. Shopping mall opposite. Just out side of busy Portland and front.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over rated

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Over rated and to pricey for location. Pool but no hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very nice, totally recommend to family and friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

A bit disappointing

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The location was not as pictured. The pictures depicted a more secluded area with trees. it's actually located in a busy shopping mall. My experience with the front desk was friendly but lacking in detail descriptions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Arrived late evening to a dirty room, upon check out was told I should have called and they would have cleaned it, really, it should have been clean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel is a 10 minute drive to the airport, has a mall right in front and it only took us 15 mins to get downtown. Great staff and lots of parking. Made our stay a smooth and hassle free trip.