Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Hotel was nice Staff not very helpful when it came to eating as a family in their restaurant/lounge area They didn't seem prepared to serve families No children menu and when we asked for menus that were offered in rooms the restaurant and front desk didn't have any idea All staff did it seem to want to go out of their way to help. We left ate somewhere else. Bummer when you have 6 kids and a baby. House keeping knocked at door at 8:30 to clean out room. When we told them we weren't ready to leave yet they asked us when we were going to check out! Nice place, nice rooms, nice pool, nice location but staff didn't seem professional or happy to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Easy check in and check out.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice staff with great restaurant recommendations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel, convenient to airport and family event

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Beds were very comfortable and enjoyed having a sitting area to watch tv.
Cons: Make sure all side entrances were locked at all time. Accessed only with room key.
Location: Several restaurants were very close. Close to I 205 which was great for us.
The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. We were in town for a family wedding so several families were staying at this hotel. We enjoyed the lobby area with chairs and couches. The computers were also in this space so made convenient for everyone needing to do some work. My concerns were for the price of the hotel the breakfast buffet should be included. We never ate there so maybe it was nicer than the usual breakfast buffet. Also, we were on the first floor and the staff was leaving door propped open to go out for a smoke. We were right by the entry and did not like having this door unlocked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Leaking water on outside from the AC on to the patrons entertaining by side door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Friendly loved the comfort, love the AL around atmosphere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose , california

Great staff,great room

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The cleaning staff was exceptional....had a minor problem and took care of it within 10 minutes
Cons: Quality of coffee in the room
Location: Close by to everything we were going to and easy freeway acces
Recently had 3 day stay at this location, very clean hotel in and out , excellent cleaning staff. Within 10 minutes of notifying them of a burned out light bulb they were there to replace it,breakfast buffet was good and coffee was much better than coffee in the room. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will try to stay here on all our future visits. Will definitely recommend to friends and family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Quick one night stay. Good breakfast you have to pay for but it was easy. They also only charged for cold breakfast instead of full breakfast if that's all you ate
5 out of 5
by marianne

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
I thought we would have a room with either a divider or separate area for sleeping.
5 out of 5
by Lydia

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was great....after waiting over 3 hours for our reservation to show up.
3 out of 5
by Jen

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was nice enough. the promised cookies were not given out.. we asked for towels twice and finally had to get them off the cart ourselves after 20 minutes.