Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice hotel. Close to highways. Amenities are fine but slightly outdated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to car dealership

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The staff and clean room.
We have stayed at the Doubletree in Spokane and have always enjoyed it. This was our first time in the Beaverton Doubletree. The front desk staff went above and beyond their job requirements in helping us check in right away when I was not feeling well. The ladies on duty also helped us find a nice place to enjoy a quiet dinner. Our room was very clean, as a 20 year employee of a Red Lion, I notice! The young man working the breakfast area was very congenial and helpful. We will definitely recommend your Hilton Beaverton to friends and family. Dave and Connie Thompson 9/15/16 room 406
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pdx

Great freeway access.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great access to the east or west side Portland. Nice parking lot. Shops close by too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Very Nice

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Nice place.. Comfortable big room... Quiet even on the 3rd floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great hotel not too far from Downtown Portland

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Room was clean, comfortable, and close to a gas station. Food and/or shopping within a 4 mile radius. Downtown Portland about 10 miles south. The bed was super comfortable, the room smelled really fresh and inviting, and the water pressure in the shower was great! You can order room service, and the prices were really reasonable; they even have a happy hour!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
No free wifi and I felt like they nickel and dime you. Wouldn't stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, perfect location to shops and malls.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Clean, updated, great staff.
Cons: Breakfast buffet.
Nice hotel, updated and clean. Kids loved the swimming pool and we loved the shopping and restaurants in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tricities, Washington

Made it right

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We were given the wrong room -king suite instead of 2 queens- and there were 5 of us. There was a name mix up and somebody else got our room. There were no other rooms available, but they compensated us for the whole night AND gave us a free breakfast. Thanks Doubletree!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Nice clean hotel, best hotel beds I've stayed.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
I will definitely go back to this hotel, clean rooms, comfortable beds, very nice staff. Breakfast should be free tho.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Disappointed that the room does not have a tub. Bed can be more comfortable.