Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Nice basic Beaverton location

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Hotel staff were fantastic. Restaurant food was pretty terrible, buy the bartender was friendly. Good location for Beaverton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good Beaverton Hotel Option

Posted Dec 27, 2016
I went through a ton of reviews of local hotel options and booked the DoubleTree from 12/23-25 based off of the positive reviews. We were in town visiting relatives for the holidays in Forest Grove. Pros: Staff was amazing! Super nice, accommodating and seemed to enjoy working at the hotel, even though it was the holidays. Room was larger than I expected, clean, and the bed was comfortable. Bathroom had a good water pressure too, which is always hit or miss. The hotel has a bar/restaurant and a breakfast buffet option - but we didn't try those out. Cons: None, see misc. Misc: -This hotel is right on the freeway which is good and bad. We requested a room not facing the freeway and it was really quiet. Also our room was really quiet as well. But I do think that if more people were staying there it could be loud. In the morning, we could hear everything that was going on in the hallway. This wasn't an issue for us, since we were only using the room to sleep. -Housekeeping isn't on site, so if you miss the time they are there, you room will not be cleaned. This wasn't too big of an issue since we were only there for two nights. We did request extra towels and got them delivered to our room immediately. Overall we would definitely stay in this hotel again. Honestly mostly because the staff was so great to be around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland or

Nice place to stay in this area

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Feels like a newer hotel. Big room compared to those in the neighborhood and interior is good. Couple of really cheap stuff which keeps me from rating any higher: They charge for wifi. Come on. Even days inn would not charge for wifi. There is no breakfast. You pay extra. After charging 120-150 per night, if you charge for wifi and breakfast... doesn't feel right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, United States of America

Remodeled Hotel near the 26 freeway

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great hotel and friendly staff. Good food options near by. Only knock I have on the room was a packet of dried up old chew ended up on the floor of my room. Everything else was spotless so thinking it fell out of something
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and quite

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Thought it was gonna be nosie cause it was next to a freeway but nope it was very quite. Can't even tell your next to a freeway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: comfortable
Cons: none
Clean and comfortable, staff are helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Clean hotel at good location , friendly staff and easy parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
I enjoyed the Hilton. The location wasn't fabulous- but the hotel was nice and there were some nice touches, like free warmed cookies on check in and two complementary adult beverages or espresso drinks . I stayed at so many funky hotels on my trip that makes me wonder if I should try for a Hilton every time. Clean, updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice hotel. Close to highways. Amenities are fine but slightly outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to car dealership

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The staff and clean room.
We have stayed at the Doubletree in Spokane and have always enjoyed it. This was our first time in the Beaverton Doubletree. The front desk staff went above and beyond their job requirements in helping us check in right away when I was not feeling well. The ladies on duty also helped us find a nice place to enjoy a quiet dinner. Our room was very clean, as a 20 year employee of a Red Lion, I notice! The young man working the breakfast area was very congenial and helpful. We will definitely recommend your Hilton Beaverton to friends and family. Dave and Connie Thompson 9/15/16 room 406