Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Not For me

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The room was stuffy. It was not the most clean .and blankets were old and had some holes. I didn't really feel comfy . i didnt use the blankets to sleep. it looked like a live in hotel. The front desk person was very nice and thoughtful. I would not recommend anyone to stay there. I saw some druggies hanging around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a family hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Room wasent clean it had ants. Waking up in the middle of the night with banging on the wall are stay was going to be 4 nights we only stay one and the money is not refundable we had to pay for the 4 night any way. Not a good experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and convenient to airport

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Cheap and convenient to the airport.
Cons: Beadspreads without holes would be nice. There is a surprise $60 deposit required for "incidentals", even if the room has been paid for.
I needed a cheap bed after missing a late flight, this was a step up from sleeping in the terminal. 10 minutes from the airport via MAX light rail.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Very Disappointed

Posted Mar 24, 2016
The plus of this Economic Lodge is that it is close to the airport. Sadly, it was the only plus. There were a few people in line upon my arrival, which was to be expected shortly after their check in time of 3pm. The desk clerk on duty was stressed over the lack of ready rooms and the number of people in the lobby. Her greeting made one feel like an inconvenience, definitely not like a welcome guest. Upon arriving at my room, I took a look around. The bathtub had not been cleaned. There was hair and dried soap bubbles all around the front of the tub, as well as all over the handle to turn on the shower. There was trash under the vanity in the bedroom, and the vanity top was not very clean. The bed linens had stains on them, as well as the wash cloths. The one redeeming quality was the desk clerk upon check out. She was very apologetic and offered a discount on a future stay. For a motel that requires a $50 deposit for those who pay with cash or a debit card, AND require a guest to agree to very large fines for different infractions, one would think they would make it actually worth breaking one of the rules. I definitely will not come back to stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is a cheap hotel. We should've known that the rates were too good to be true. Upon arrival there was nobody at the from desk for at least half an hour. There was a line of people waiting to get checked in and no one to wait on us. The clerk finally came strolling in and didn't even apologize for the wait or greet us. My husband had to use the bathroom so desperately from the long trip and the bathroom at the spa was occupied for over 45 minutes while we were waiting to get checked in. When the occupant finally left the bathroom he disappeared--we're assuming he was shooting up or something, and not a guest at the hotel. Our room was dirty with mystery stains on the ceiling, mold growing in the bathroom (since the bathroom fan did not work--and looked like it was going to fall off the ceiling), we found garbage in the dresser, including an empty cigarette pack. The mattress pad on our queen size bed was over to one side of the bed so my husband didn't even have it on his side. By morning the bottom sheet on his side of the bed was completely off, exposing the mattress. That's just gross. The tv channels were fuzzy, not coming in clear at all. The wifi was weak and didn't really work. The continental breakfast was good. Although the hostess was very great about giving her life story almost holding you captive to her continuous talking about her family, illnesses, and problems. We will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mike was was very inconsiderate rule

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Michelle I think her name is was great nice and respectful and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

建物は質素だが部屋の中は高級ホテルなみ。

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: 部屋の設備と近くのコンビニ。
Cons: 風呂桶の栓と目覚まし時計が壊れていた。
Location: 周りに何も無いようでコンビニは近い。電車の駅はすぐ近くで、24H大型スーパーや空港も近い。
建物は質素だが部屋の中は高級ホテルなみ。フロントのおじさんは素朴。周りに何も無いようでコンビニは近い。 低層だけどエレベータあり。
2 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels