Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Close to airport but

Posted Jun 26, 2017
10 minutes from airport, perfect for late arrivals and early departutes. Thought the carpet needs to b replaced. Didn't feel clean when walking around after showers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson City, Nevada

Great Hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The Staff!
Cons: Change the shower head and also make the sink better!
The staff here is amazing. They are friendly and very helpful. The rooms were pretty spacious. Definitely bigger than average. The only complain I have about this place was the design of the sink and the shower head. It is difficult to rinse any body part using any of the two things mentioned. Other than that, amazing place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M. Illinois

Mislead

Posted May 22, 2017
This hotel is not as described. It was in a very unsafe part of town, strip clubs on every corner and creepy men lurking in between vehicles on the hotel property. We arrived at 2:00 in the morning. Slept a few hours and then checked out. Dangerous and very misleading in the description. Will be requesting a refund. 100% unsatisfird customer. Will not be using Expedia again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Great location. Helpful friendly staff. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement

Posted May 17, 2017
Loud. Not good for kids. Horrible pillows. You get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy BLVD, OR

From AK to OR

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Front desk personal was rude, careless, unprofessional, and unwilling to help. The area was dingy, looks like a motel. I wouldn't recommend this place for a family. Several people were in the parking lot smoking pot. We switched hotels soon after our interaction with the staff member.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Do NOT stay here

Posted Apr 21, 2017
This was a terrible experience, it was full of crackheads running around above us until 3 am and you can hear everything through the paper thin walls including cars and crackheads . Bugs in the bathroom. Save yourself this misserable night and find somewhere else to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma Washington

Nice and convenient and friendly

Posted Apr 9, 2017
I travel the Portland a lot and have stayed in many Hotels, This one had friendly staff that was willing to help with our needs, clean rooms, and the best part they had an elevator to get us to the third floor. I give them a 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Staff was very nice

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Staff was lovely Room was spacious Though a bit unsightly (303) ceiling work Continental breakfast quite good Coffee could use real cream though What I DID NOT appreciate: EXPEDIA. You are my LEAST favourite experience of my trip. Sometimes you are so SHADY it makes me cringe. I wish your business practises were as good as your supposed pin rates. Use cookies much?? I was VERY annoyed about the billing process. Not the first time I have encountered problems. I vow NOT to use your search engine again. And all for a few dollars. Doesn't make sense. Maybe other consumers don't care but I do! Thanks for my memories and good luck. You need it in the face of global competitiveness on the internet for travel deals. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Jimmie

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotels. Com person I talked to said the hotel provided shuttle services to the airport; they didn't. I won't trust hotel. Com comments in the future.