Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

電車站旁好飯店

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: 簡單
Cons: 沒有可以喝的水
房間霉味重,需要一直開冷氣 地毯看起來沒有很乾淨,實際上不知道 水壓很大,洗澡很舒服 有咖啡機可以煮熱水 附近有便利商店,還算方便
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisco

Basic accommodations

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfy
Cons: Provide a clock, laundry room, more vending
The room was clean, but basic. No laundry available, no clock
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside of anything in Portland

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Furnishings, carpet, bathroom, bedding
It was in a quiet location, but the downside was that it wasn't centrally located to anything fun in the city. The room was dim, the bathroom was clean and serviceable, but overall, the room lacked any pizzazz. The furniture and bedding seemed pieced together from things picked up piecemeal over time and nothing really coordinated.
1 out of 5
by adam

not family friendly. would not recommend

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very old and in a bad area. the room was unsatisfactory. the TV was an old tube style. the bed was hard and the pillows were flat if you could even call them pillows. The room was creepy and very dated. The hotel was not up to my standards. I also would not feel comfortable parking hear. the price was very high for what you get. there are many other reasonable options close.
1 out of 5
by Nathan

Not worth the price

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
First of all the Hotel tried to charge me for an extra person even though I booked a 4 person room and tried to check in with 3 people. Second when we pulled back the comforter on the bed the blanket underneath had cigarette burns, holes, and my bed had a strange brown streak on the blanket. We slept above the blankets in our clothes because it was gross. The room was falling apart, the carpet was filthy, the bathroom ceiling had a water leak and was falling down, the bathroom counter was broken and poorly maintained. The management was very un-helpful and rude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: the motel is right off the exit
Cons: the room could be fixed (bathroom door should be easy to open/close without effort) the décor needs to be updated
funny smell - used to much fragrance. still have CRT tv. I guess if you are not picky and just needed to rest for the night then this motel will work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
The location was perfect for family business we needed to take care of. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our only complaint was that the danishes served for the continental breakfast were pretty stale.
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Eugene, Oregon (Go Ducks)

Nice cheap room.

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was a room to sleep and a bit outdated but it was cheap enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

avoid this one like the plague

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: very close to Oregon Convention Center
booked this online for a three day comic con we were vending due to its nearness to the venue and should have looked at more options. The staff is rude, the facilities outdated and when we came back the second day after the show we had to open the door and all the windows to clear out some unidentifiable stench that almost made us physically ill. The night clerk was that fun combination of stupid and stubborn and almost denied us our room because she couldn't figure out that my wife had already paid for the room. I actually had to repay and get the charge reversed the next day with a different clerk who at least had a clue what they were doing. The beds were ancient and the heating/cooling system was so loud and clunky that it made sleep difficult. Aside from nearness to the convention center there is absolutely nothing to recommend this hotel. Avoid this place like the plague that is no doubt breeding in the room carpets. You can do much better elsewhere for the same price.