Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to our Robotics competition

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Front desk went out of their way to make sure we had a room close to our vehicle
Not a bad spot. wifi would not connect. average room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value and Great Proprietors!!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Price and cleanliness.
I will continue to stay here on my quarterly trips. Thank you so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R, Eugene

Clean and nice for the price

Posted Feb 5, 2017
For the price and location the hotel was very clean and comfortable. Nice size w/fridge microwave and nice TV. And a desk. Tons of outlets! The main problem is they have a light right outside the window that pretty much shines right into the room and it looks like daylight all night long -made it very difficult to sleep. And the heater Is soooo loud - but it probably drowned out the street noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: The price is reasonable
Cons: Maybe update the rooms and exterior
I was in town for for work and although the room and hotel are a little older, it was comfortable and it worked for what I needed. If you're looking for a no frills place to crash, this is an option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Posted Dec 30, 2016
I liked the room size and the privacy I had being in the back area
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time give us your feedback.We use these to make improvements so everyone has an enjoyable stay. Thanks again and we will have a room ready for you next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right in downtown Hillsboro

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Good hotel for a pinch. The room smelled as if it has once been allowed to smoke in. Wouldn't be my first option nor my last for a future stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time review your stay with us. We value any comments you may have so we can make improvements to make your stay a pleasant one.Again Thank You and hope you will give us another chance yo serve you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: It's only a day to attend a friends wedding buy it was a nice stay
Cons: The breakfast area too small no tables or chairs ..
Location: Accessible to stores and restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

But it was unonveneient but Clean Motel,

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Echo Lodge is a Motel-6 type of Motel it is not a Hotel as I was fooled, Echo Lodge Motel is situated such away that very crowded street noise in a very early morning was extremely bad. Beside a very large diesel Pickup Truck parked behind my room owned by several Latino blue color workers. They had to go to work 5:45 am and the guy started the truck engine right at 5:45 am, it was so loud that I had to jump out of bed at very early in the morning. The guy was sitting in the truck for 15 minutes to warm it out with that extremely loud engine noise. I called the front desk to tell this SOB that people are sleeping and the noise is real loud. The Motel should not let such a big trucks to park behind the rooms and give them a designated area which they had very large area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedona, AZ

Convenient, clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
I use this motel every time we visit our grand kids. Consistent and next to McDonald's.