Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Fancy but clean

Posted Jan 3, 2016
I stayed for 1 night, comfortable bed, great pillows and the room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

I was pleasantly surprised

Posted Dec 3, 2015
The hotel was clean and quiet. The continental breakfast was very good. For the rate you pay, this place is excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 3, 2015
It was a great stay because the staff was friendly even though I checked in quite late. She even helped us when I left my keys in the room and I really like her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is wonderful. The hotel is located next to the mall so shopping and food are very close.
2 out of 5
by Stephen K.

Great location

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel needs a update. Pictures online don't give this hotel justice. Things broken in room, other things not labeled correctly. But did have good hot water and water pressure. In good location next to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smells

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Smell of the room
Location: Very good
Had to go buy fabric freshener, and spray room, smelled musty!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lorraine from lakewood,colorado

thank goodness for the early morning staff

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
very nice and helpful staff. was not offered AAA discount at time of booking and was told it was too late upon arrival. person did not put in wake-up call nor call for transportation to airport for 6am flight even though I did exactly as instructed. person on duty saved me by going the distance to get me there on time. older brother really liked this hotel being close to the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Farmington

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Was comfortable, welcoming & a nice relaxing day after work.
2 out of 5
by Josh

Rough

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was alright but the bathroom was not very clean and I didnt want to even shower there. Room next to us had a rough crowd that probably kept up half the rooms there with yelling and pounding on the door from 2-4am. Manager came but the people were irate and I was worried my vehcile was going to be vadalized when I woke in the morning after little sleep. Not going to stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It's okay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
A lot of traffic noise, i.e. horns and car alarms going off. Door security a bit lacking.