Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Mall and lots of restaurants.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Wanted something inexpensive and easy to get to off of the main roads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Adequate for an overnight. We needed an inexpensive place to sleep before going home the next morning. Nothing wrong with the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Next to Maine Mall

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast area had limited selection but was well kept and uncrowded.
Cons: Could use updating but you get what you pay for.
Location: Next two the Maine Mall and other stores and restayrants in the area. Easyn on / off accessto downtown Portland.
Stayed two nights. Picked as an alternative to the much more expensive downtown Portland hotels. Room was servicible, clean and everything worked. Eascy acess to highways into downtown Portland, which is where we spent our time. Did walk around the Maine Mall next door and ate at Ruby Tuesdays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from so portland maine

Close to airport

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Location to airport and proce
Selected rom because of closeness to airport and had stayed in econolodge for the previous 3 nights at different locations. All were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid place to stay

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Our room had all the basics and enough space for 4 adults. It was clean, simple, and cheap (breakfast included). We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
No complaints, we spent 1 night with 2 dogs. Everything was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are Better Places out there

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: location close to mall and airport
They did send a shuttle after midnight, and returned us to the airport in the morning. Room left something to be desired.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

very dissatisified

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
The furniture was all worn the wifi didn't work. There was not one thing positive about this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry from Wisconsin

New England getaway

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a bit outdated - in need of a upgrade. The morning breakfast buffet is skimpy at best -on the plus side the price is attractive