Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Nice staff and good location. Everything about my stay was easy.
3 out of 5
by Carrie from Seattle

Location, location, location

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is nothing fancy at all. But the location is fantastic, right in downtown Portland, next to food trucks and easy walking distance to everything. Recommended if you are OK with very basic accommodations but want to be right downtown. Also good front desk service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun in Portland

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and quite adequate for our stay. The staff were very hospitable. We especially appreciated their help with info about public transportation and saving us a parking space near our room when we did need to use the car. Food carts next door were a source of inexpensive and tasty food.
5 out of 5
by Nick from Salt Lake City

Great value

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here one night on a quick trip to Portland for a concert. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, and the location was great. I'm glad we found an inexpensive hotel that was nice and this close to downtown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Parking is not free . Service was ok .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Great, inexpensive motel in downtown Portland

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Rita at the front desk is wonderful and helpful. The rooms were clean with new comfy memory foam mattresses. Walls a bit thin but it is an older building in downtown so can't really complain. It's not the ritz but the price was right, location perfect for our visit to PSU and it was clean and off street parking. You do pay for parking but well worth it. We were able to pay $10 for the next day so the car could stay in the parking lot while we visited campus even after checkout time til 6pm. Saved time and money to not have to find different parking downtown where it is a premium. Well worth it. We will definitely stay here again. Walking distance to great things downtown and right near the trolley and train. Food cart lot right across the street too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ポートランドの街中のホテル

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
無料wifiで台数制限なしでよかったです。清潔感は中等度ですが、ベッドも大きく過ごしやすいです。
5 out of 5
by Mark from Golden, CO

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I only stayed one night but the room was great and the water pressure was exceptional. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
フードトラックがすぐそばにあり 大学も近いので雰囲気が良い。 ホテルはシンプルだが足りないものは特に無し
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Medford

Nice stay

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great price, great location. Room comfortable and clean.