Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Parking is not free . Service was ok .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Great, inexpensive motel in downtown Portland

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Rita at the front desk is wonderful and helpful. The rooms were clean with new comfy memory foam mattresses. Walls a bit thin but it is an older building in downtown so can't really complain. It's not the ritz but the price was right, location perfect for our visit to PSU and it was clean and off street parking. You do pay for parking but well worth it. We were able to pay $10 for the next day so the car could stay in the parking lot while we visited campus even after checkout time til 6pm. Saved time and money to not have to find different parking downtown where it is a premium. Well worth it. We will definitely stay here again. Walking distance to great things downtown and right near the trolley and train. Food cart lot right across the street too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ポートランドの街中のホテル

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
無料wifiで台数制限なしでよかったです。清潔感は中等度ですが、ベッドも大きく過ごしやすいです。
5 out of 5
by Mark from Golden, CO

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I only stayed one night but the room was great and the water pressure was exceptional. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
フードトラックがすぐそばにあり 大学も近いので雰囲気が良い。 ホテルはシンプルだが足りないものは特に無し
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Medford

Nice stay

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great price, great location. Room comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Walking Distance to everything!

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Nearby Portland State University and several food trucks across the parking lot.
Location: Portland State University, Schmizza (Pizza & Pub), Food Trucks, nearby freeway on/off ramp.
This was the perfect place for us to stay as we visited colleges in the area; including Portland State University. Right across the street from the PSU Engineering building and several food trucks (try the breakfast Gyro -- it was FANTASTIC!). The staff was cheerful and checked us in before the 3 PM time (we had late lunch then returned to our room after 3). Walking distance (within 2-3 miles) of everything including VooDoo doughnuts, a HUGE Apple store, lots of shopping and more food trucks. About a block from the main PSU campus. The room was clean and well kept and housekeeping cleaned around our schedule. A coffee maker, fridge and iron were a plus in the room; and there's a continental breakfast with juice, coffee, tea, fruit, bagels and muffins.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and downtown was walkable/ public transportation from the location. My main issues were that the neighborhood was noisy, and the beds weren't very comfortable. Could be worse places out there I am sure. You get what you pay for!
1 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels