Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hidden gem

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Got the king suite and it was amazing. Jacuzzi tub right next to the bed was awesome! Took a while to fill up but it was worthwile. Noise wise it wasn't bad. Couldn't hear anything from the rooms but you could hear people on the walkway. Convienently located but not in the heart of it all. Everywhere we visted was at max 20 min drive. Overall was a wonderful stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comodidad de la habitacion

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Me gusto solo que deberian trabajar un poco mas en el desayuno ese estuvo muy malo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Needs updating and CLEANING!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Shower curtain reeked of mildew. Just needed to be washed in hot water and soap. Carpets are worn. Bed was comfortable, though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

good location at a main street, easy get highway

Posted Sep 24, 2016
nice people and quick response to our demands. good location and quiet at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Keizer, OR

Clean, Renovated, Convenient

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: nothing; it was all good.
Location: Convenient to Portland without Portland prices.
Room was better than we'd expected; freshly refurbished, immaculate, spacious, had a kitchenette area with fridge & microwave & convenient low counter area for groceries etc. Staff were nice & courteous; no issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene Oregon

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Value. Huge room with a wonderful jacuzzi tub, large shower, two television sets. We were more than pleasantly surprised. Friendly staff. Great place, great value for the money. Only negative, albeit a small one, was the weak continental breakfast. We will definitely stay there again on future trips to Portland.
5 out of 5
by Judith A. from Peoria, Arizona

Will stay there again.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Parking is limited, close to everything we needed. Highway close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with a friendly atmosphere

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The entire staff from the front desk to the housekeeper were very nice and accomodating. The rooms were really clean and spacious. There is no hot breakfast but they had good bagels. For the price we paid and the friendliness of the staff, we'll definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Our stay with Econo Lodge was great! Hotel Staff was friendly and helpful. He made sure that our stay would be comfortable . We would slways recommend it to our family and friends!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to work

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Orbitz
It was nice and quiet until they put kids in the next room. They kept playing with the connecting door, yelling and screaming.