Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Exactly what I needed

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed and surroundings....plenty of hot water for showers...fridge and micro always a plus....
Cons: carpet, either newer or upgraded...
Location: great location........visited some wineries....fantastic rolling hills of green in the valley
All positive....check-in and out very fast and pleasant....easy ingress and out....friendly staff...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Over all, nice

Posted May 27, 2016
Used the room as just a place to lay my head for two days while I visited the area. Over all it worked perfectly. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Issaquah, Washington

Great value

Posted Apr 25, 2016
I called and requested an early check in a week before arriving. When we got there- the seemed surprised that we wanted to check in early. They were how ever able to get us our room with in 5 minutes or arriving. The staff was very nice and the rooms were clean but a little out dated. I was pleasantly surprised with our room. Way bigger bang for my buck than I had antisipated. Great value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseburg, OR

2 stars

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Continental breakfast is plain bagels, English muffins and coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yakima

Satisfied customer

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Spacious, comfortable beds, every thing a few minutes away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Nice room, no complaints. Perfectly satisfactory.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed the one night this go around. We have stayed there before, both times were well worth the dollars. On the last stay we were headed out to have dinner, when we left the spa was open, when we came back from dinner it was out of order, was a little disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older, but not bad for the price

Posted Mar 23, 2016
The room was definitely a throw-back. There was a land-line phone in the bathroom! There were 2 (!) old TVs. It was relatively clean, though, and the shower was very good.
4 out of 5
by Dawn from WI

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great rate for night. Huge, clean room.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Woodinville

Ok

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Only had one problem, check in is 2pm but when I tried to, my room was not ready. I had to wait an hour.