Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Cosy and spacious room with adequate lighting. Very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Check in was easy and we were even able to get in early. The room was larger than expected and very clean and comfortable. Overall it was definitely somewhere I'd stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MN

Nice room but don't expect breakfast

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The room was very nice, however the walls are a bit thin and you hear a bit of noise from outside and neighbors closing door etc. The room was clean, well kept and spacious. I gave staff only 3 stars because although the one person we dealt with was pleasant enough the office was closed and no breakfast was available at the time stated. To me that would be a staffing issue. I would recommend this hotel as long as you don't depend on them for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Very comfortable bed - very acomodating staff - Much better than expected for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hidden gem

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Got the king suite and it was amazing. Jacuzzi tub right next to the bed was awesome! Took a while to fill up but it was worthwile. Noise wise it wasn't bad. Couldn't hear anything from the rooms but you could hear people on the walkway. Convienently located but not in the heart of it all. Everywhere we visted was at max 20 min drive. Overall was a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
The owner was kind and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here 3 nights in October, because it was close to something we were going too. Lobby clean. Parking lot clean, they were outside sweeping parking lot daily. Rooms were decent, amenities were fine. Nice size, spacious. Two tvs in our room. Clean. No coffee pot in the rooms. Didn't really hear the people above. But heard some all night coughing from the adjoining room. This goes with the age of the building. I might add they were booked every night. Continental breakfast was just as it stated. They were very attentive to keeping it restocked and clean. Seem to be new owners, they were very nice & who really care. They are revamping/redecorating the rooms one by one. Shopping nearby, local restaurants as well as chain fast food. Approx 20/25 minutes from downtown Portland/airport. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent room for the price.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Decent room for the price. Helpful staff. Firm beds. Close to restaurants, etc. Have stayed here before and will stay here again when in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was the best hotel for the area. Will stay there again when we are in that area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
The carpet needs steam cleaning