Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close by Freeport Outlet

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: The location and also free breakfast!
Cons: Add a swimming pool!
Location: Fabulous location! Extremely close to the Freeport outlet, Wolfes Neck States Park, and the Wilbur Chocolate Factory!
The hotel is nice! Good Service! Rooms are tidy. Great Breakfast. The place where they serve breakfast was extremely tidy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Economy

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Good location for basing in Freeport.
Location: Wonderful outlet and craft shopping.
Good location, tidy rooms, reasonable distance to center city shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some Attention

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: The location.
The motel was conveniently located, but the rooms leave a lot to be desired. There was a musty order when you walked in, the bathroom shower curtain was moldy at the bottom and hadn't been washed or changed in a long time. There was also mold outside the tub area. The bathroom was so small you can barely get in there, but if that was the only problem I could have overlooked it. The pillows were so small and lumpy it was ridiculous. They were the size of a child's pillow. Overall it was a disappointment. The breakfast that they were serving was also a disappointment. Very few selections and on Monday morning, there was very little food available. Actually had to go out for breakfast. Either keep it well stocked or don't offer anything at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
good location. rooms were not as clean as they could be. Beds were uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for an overnight stay.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Location: The center of Freeport was a short drive away.
Stayed at this hotel for one night while travelling through the area. Rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
It was quiet. Great location! Great rates. My wife and I enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Canada

Nice motel

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Great value for money. The stay was very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was very filling. The motel is conveniently located near major highways and is close to the town Center and restaurants. The LL Bean flagship store is very close by - an added bonus. The rooms are mostly neat and tidy. The service is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape coral

Leisure trip

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Clean rooms, spacious, friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Die Räume sind sehr großzügig.
Location: Helene ist einen Besuch wert.
Auf einer Rundreise durch den Osten der USA hatten wir hier eine gute preisgünstige Unterkunft. Die Lage ist ok um in kurzer Zeit in der nahen Stadt ein nettes Restaurant zu finden. Wir empfehlen nach Irisch Pub zu schauen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels