Ratings based on 1,007 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Best hotel on our 10 hotel trip

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It was just outside of town but an easy drive to downtown.
This was the best hotel we stayed in on our entire Fall Tour! Beautiful facility, rooms were spacious, self parking, breakfast was fantastic and free happy hour was an unexpected treat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Good stay. Close to airport. Staying there on return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
I gave all five stars not because this is a five-star hotel but because it hits all the marks very nicely for breakfast is delicious room is very clean and the staff very friendly. My only critique would be that they only have pack and plays instead of full-size cribs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel close to all of the sights.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nice get away. Convenient location with easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great place to stay in Portland! I stay here everytime I come to Maine...airport or not, this place is one of the most comfortable in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seminole,FL

Long Labor Day weekend getaway

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: love the privacy roominess having a suite, lots of amenities and Chris a happy hr. bartender was awesome as was a shuttle driver Richie, very nice
Cons: keep shuttle times to downtown all same weekend/weekdays or at least on holidays
Location: great location away from it all but offers free shuttle 15 min.ride to downtown area
very close to airport but offers free pickup and return and also to the downtown wharfs etc. very convenient as then walk to everything there and lots to do see eat or indulge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stopped overnight ahead of an early morning flight

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: The room The service The complimentary parking The complimentary breakfast The design & cleanliness All Great!
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Downtown Portland is easy to get to and has great restaurants!
Awesome! Easy to book online. Arrived and the check in was fast & the customer service was excellent. Our room was big & comfortable with a nice kitchenette, a pullout sofa, and a great bed. Very clean. And very modern. There was an awesome 'Manager's happy hour' with live music & complementary snacks. The music was great. The drinks were great. The snacks were great. Parking was easy. We didn't use the pool or hot tub but checked them (as well as the gym) out and they were clean and inviting. We had the complimentary breakfast in the morning. It was wonderful. We didn't use the shuttle bus, but friends of ours did and it was available 'on demand' and provided speedy service. Highly recommend it. 15 minute drive to downtown Portland. Even provides a great alternative to staying downtown even if you don't have an early morning or late night flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, room was clean and close to main roads
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pool / common areas needed TLC. Also the room cleaning needs to be updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Super hotel!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Speechless
Location: Close to Jetport and also close to many things in the area.
Loved our stay here, shuttle bus on demand was awesome, food was good, absolutely no complaints!