Ratings based on 964 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
Professional and courteous staff Pet friendly, but wouldn't know (no barking or cleanliness issues)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Jetport

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: The hotel is close to downtown Portland and all its shops and activities. Would highly recommend a visit to Gorgeous Gelato on Fore St. in Portland.
We enjoyed our stay at Embassy Suites Hilton at the Jetport very much. The suite was spacious and comfortable and the service was excellent. Not only is the hotel convenient to the jetport but is also just a short drive to downtown Portland. Interstates 295 and 95 are also close by making other areas of Maine easily accessible. The hotel has an afternoon reception each afternoon/early evening with free drinks and munchies. The breakfast spread was quite impressive and included made-to-order omelets. The entire hotel staff was friendly and polite. We particularly enjoyed the gentleman making the omelets at breakfast. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Nice stay with a group of girls. Rooms were spacious and the evening reception was a treat! People were friendly and accommodating. Good location also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Nice, clean, convenient

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great hotel with a wonderful breakfast and the complimentary snacks and drinks in the evening is a plus. The staff is friendly and the hotel is very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Fitness center was great. Towels were fabulous and the omlets in the morning were divine. We had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn

Convenient and comfortable.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pleasant stay. Comfortable room. Breakfast fell a little short of expectations but reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL EXPERIENCE!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Everything was wonderful from the check in to the free complete breakfast! EACH member of the staff was attentive, friendly and helpful, Definitely going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rangeley, Maine

What an excellent place to stay.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Everything. I have no complaints about our stay.
Cons: See above.
Location: Good location. In the middle of a lot of things, ie, the Mall, airport, City.
We were in Portland for a medical appointment and needed a place to stay. I have stayed in Hilton properties previous to this and I knew it would be good. It was better than good. The people, the room, the food were all excellent and the price was right. I will definitely stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
by Allyson

Awesome friends weekend

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
This will be my new favorite place to stay. A bunch of us got together for St. Pattys day and we're able to get rooms all close together. When I first arived they sent me to a room that was already occupied, but immediately apologized and gave me free dinner! The people her are friendly and really care about your stay.
4 out of 5
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels