Ratings based on 1,736 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington Square

Perfectly located to every where we needed to be!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We had a wonderful trip and it was nice to not have to worry about our lodging!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The hotel was spacious (9 floors). Our room was very clean, the facility was nice and the staff quick and courteous. Check-in and check-out were very fast. The complimentary breakfast was exceptional. The bed was very comfortable. The only drawback to our particular 2-night stay was that there was a large home-schooler's convention going on for 5-days encompassing our stay. There were about 300-400 people from home-school families with kids ranging from infants to high-schoolers that monopolized the swimming pool and hot tub making the area unusable to the regular hotel guests and the water questionable. It also kept the three elevators bogged down and running day & night which were directly outside of our door. The kids were not badly behaved, loud or rude, just high in number and constantly moving throughout the hotel and conference rooms. I would recommend this hotel and would plan to stay again if we were to return to Tigard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted May 29, 2017
Overall ok but few things didnt meet the grade like need hairdryer that works better, more towels and shampoo stuff. Seriously need to upgrade free wifi. Wasnt able to search for nearby anything due to no wifi connection as a traveler. Also, not much information of what commenity like workout places and map of direction other than one in the lobby. Other than few listed above, are good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Collins, CO

Great place. Convenient to I-5

Posted May 21, 2017
Clean, comfortable and well maintained. Excellent hot breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very convenient location- shopping, food

Posted May 12, 2017
Very clean room, housekeeping very accommodating for special requests. Friendly Front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Nice hotel close to business

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I liked the breakfast - made to order omlettes. Room was clean and new
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel . Close to the mall.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Very nice layout.
Cons: Bathrooms.
Location: Shopping, Parks
Every thing was good. But the bathroom was clogged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Amazing Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Shower
Location: The location was very close to a Washington Square shopping area, and several restaurants. There is also a Target across the street from the hotel.
The hotel is uniquely shaped with the middle of the hotel atrium area open with most rooms opening to the open area of the hotel. The hotel room itself was a major shock of how nice it was. It has a one bedroom apartment feel to it with having a room with a couch and table completely separate from the bedroom area. The room was large also with a closable door to separate the room and living room area. The bathroom was standard. The only thing that could have made it better in my opinion is if the show was glass closure and not put into a bathtub. Indoor pool and hot tub plus the restaurant was great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to shopping

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and manager's snacks in the evening.
Location: Next to Washington Square, not far from Oregon Zoo and a lot of museums.
We were on spring break and used this as our home base. It was close to good food, good shopping and easy access to the freeway. We loved the pool for the kids, drinks and snacks in the evening for the adults and a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Family weekend getaway

Posted Apr 14, 2017
We got a one bedroom suite because we have a toddler and older children who stay up later. It was ideal for us. Everyone was confrontable. The kids loved the pool. Breakfast was one of he best we've had at a hotel. The evening social time with the magician was a treat! Overall we would definitely come back to this place!!