Ratings based on 1,763 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to shopping and easy acess to freeway

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Enjoy easy acess to places. Great restaurant. Friendly servers. Nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vacaville, CA

Great location!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Hotel was in a great location. Easy freeway access. Staff was friendly and the breakfast and evening reception with food and drinks was a bonus! We would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Portland

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Kids lived the pool. Would stay again. Close to city. Loved evening snacks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The room was clean and Breakfast is really good. Will def. be returning there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very comfortable hotel close to Washington Square Mall. Very pleasantly surprised by tastety dinner menu available in the hotel. Breakfast was very good. Staff very helpful and pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
They did not have vanilla coffee creamer and pool Was closed most of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice Room

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Nice and clean hotel. Breakfast included in fee
Cons: The pool could be updated a little
Overall great experience. Nice remodel. Staff were very pleasant from our check out to the breakfast staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington Square

Perfectly located to every where we needed to be!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We had a wonderful trip and it was nice to not have to worry about our lodging!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The hotel was spacious (9 floors). Our room was very clean, the facility was nice and the staff quick and courteous. Check-in and check-out were very fast. The complimentary breakfast was exceptional. The bed was very comfortable. The only drawback to our particular 2-night stay was that there was a large home-schooler's convention going on for 5-days encompassing our stay. There were about 300-400 people from home-school families with kids ranging from infants to high-schoolers that monopolized the swimming pool and hot tub making the area unusable to the regular hotel guests and the water questionable. It also kept the three elevators bogged down and running day & night which were directly outside of our door. The kids were not badly behaved, loud or rude, just high in number and constantly moving throughout the hotel and conference rooms. I would recommend this hotel and would plan to stay again if we were to return to Tigard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted May 29, 2017
Overall ok but few things didnt meet the grade like need hairdryer that works better, more towels and shampoo stuff. Seriously need to upgrade free wifi. Wasnt able to search for nearby anything due to no wifi connection as a traveler. Also, not much information of what commenity like workout places and map of direction other than one in the lobby. Other than few listed above, are good.