Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel very near the airport.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We usually stay at a neighboring hotel, but this is a great alternative and excellent. Food is excellent also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean - quiet - good location.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Only complaint - the heaters are so loud - Amenities are nice. Great value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff!

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Breakfast is amazing. Managers reception is awesome. Staff is always wonderful. Pullout couch isn't very comfortable though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great suite.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
My wife, daughter and I stay here overnight for an early morning flight. We were able to put her to sleep in the "living room" area and go to the bedroom, which is separate. Overall, this was an excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Reasonable but lovely

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Hotel staff totally make this place worthwhile -- they went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. We loved the stay - the reception and breakfast will have us coming back, & the jacuzzi ain't bad either!! Thank you, Embassy Suites!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very convenient.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean & very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Needed it for my early flight... could've walked to the airport
Hotel worked out prefectly for being close by for a crazy early AM flight! Room was very nice & the staff were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: This hotel serves the best breakfast than any we have stayed in, by far! Also, the restaurant offered a variety of delicious options for dinner, at a reasonable price for gourmet-level meals. The hotel is very clean and the staff pleasant and accommodating. The evening reception is fun and relaxing and so great to come back to at the end of a busy day sight-seeing. This was our second stay at this hotel and we will return next year, too!
Cons: The beds were too firm, and the pillows were lumpy and non-supportive. However, everything was very clean and top-notch. The bartender was inattentive to hotel guests at the reception. She spent her time visiting and telling stories with others seated at the bar with her back turned to the 8-10 people waiting in line to get drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay near the airport

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Near airport, clean, good food
I and my family have stayed at this hotel several times. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. There is room service and a nice lobby, restaurant and bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Comfortable room, friendly staff and great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
One of the few times I wished we'd have spent more time at the hotel. It was comfortable, they had a pre-dinner reception in the lobby (which we missed) and breakfast was excellent.