Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected

Posted Feb 20, 2017
"Breakfast" was granola bars, instant oatmeal and coffee. You have to ask them to bring any kitchen things to you that you may want to use-utensils, cups, coffeepot. The sheets and towels were worn and stained. Not what we were expecting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The staff were very nice and helpful. And the room was also really nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to see you valued the customer service provided by our staff as well as the condition of your room. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Still looking for rfeund of one night both rooms.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
We had to leave on Saturday not Sunday. We told this to desk clerk upon check in. She told us to contact Expedia, which I did and have received no refund no reply. Can I get this matter resolved? Sandra Schutte
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The price was about it. The location worked fine for us because we were up early enough to get ahead of traffic. The evening was a horribly long drive
Cons: Cleanliness. The Toilet had not been cleaned and the vent has years of accumulated dirt on it. One of the beds did not have bedding on it????
Location: The edge field is a few miles east on the bridge city pub is a few miles west.
We had a long week in PDX for work and this motel was really the only thing that we considered an affordable option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that the room was not clean and bedding was missing from one of the beds. I discussed your comments with our staff, and we are taking the necessary steps to make sure this does not happen again. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and seriously gross

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was gross. There was a previous guests bra in the chair. The bath tub had dirt I had to wash away before showering. There was left over food materials in the drawer like sauces and used napkins. Top of the worst there was a clump of human hair sitting on top of the fridge. Lastly the nauseating smell of covered up smoke just made the whole experience sickening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am so disappointed that your room was not cleaned properly and that your experience was not pleasant. Please accept my apology. I will be speaking with our housekeeping staff about the importance of making sure to clean rooms properly and I will be inspecting all rooms to make sure this does not happen again in the future. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good stay for the price

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Price though Hotwire
Cons: Cheesy breakfast, not enough towels or soap & shampoo in room
No soap in room, partial shampoo, only 1 set of towels in room ( I was alone so no real biggie)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that there were issues during your time with us. In response to your feedback, I will be focusing on the housekeeping department to better ensure rooms are properly cleaned and guest ready. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SeaTac, United States of America

Great staff, horrible room conditions!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: I liked the front desk staff. They're friendly and very helpful.
Cons: room is stinky, and dirty
Front desk staff is very nice, friendly and helpful. Room is stinky and dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The condition of your room you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To make sure this does not happen again, I will be inspecting all rooms before guests' arrival and retraining our housekeeping department to properly clean rooms. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with you feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's meh

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Good enough for an 11 hour stop over. Not the cleanest or the nicest room. Didn't see any drug users or car break ins while I was there. I wouldn't pay more than $60 a night.