Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, Oregon

Nice hotel, less than stellar breakfast.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Breakfast was packaged muffins, granola bars, or packaged oatmeal. No fruit or juice was available. I was very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, United States of America

Great hotel for an extended vacation!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Nice location near freeway, shopping and restaurants.
The room was fairly spacious with a small kitchen, living space, sleeping space and bathroom. The kitchen was a bit awkward as the cabinets and sink were in a tight corner by the refrigerator. We had to ask for kitchen amenities. They weren't readily available in the room. Otherwise I can't complain. Nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you found our location to be beneficial and that you favored the spaciousness of your room. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accommodating

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
They were very accommodating and let us check out an hour later than the standard check out time. Suite was sufficient for all 6 of us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to see you were welcomed and well accommodated by our staff. They will be informed on the great job they are doing assisting guests. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice play to stay as a family

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, comfortable, convenient. The room, especially the kitchen was a little dated. The room heater smelt like something burning, so we just turned it off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your comments. I am glad to see you and your family enjoyed your stay and found your accommodations suitable. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good experience. Would return happily.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Worked really well for us on location, price & comfort. It is an extended stay facility and they do have smoking rooms (mostly for foreigners here on work assignments, from cultures where smoking is not as socially unacceptable as here). We could definitely smell it in the corridor, but not in our room. There wasn't daily maid service, but front desk was very helpful in providing towels, bedding as needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. It is pleasing to read you valued our location, affordable price, and the comfort of our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disrespectful, careless staff behavior

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Awful greeting experience. Front desk attendant Jasmine was rude, incompetent and careless. We paid for a queen size bed and got a double. Even though the hotel was far from Fully booked. In order to get rid of us, she told us we would get a 10% off our stay. The next day, it appeared she wrote a note to the morning clerk saying we requested the rebate And she told us she could not do anything. I do not appreciated being lied to. But that was not the worse. The main reason we chose to stay at this hotel was the fully equipped kitchen. What happens is you have to ask the front desk for any cooking equipment and instrument for the kitchen is empty. So we kindly asked Jasmine for a pan and spatula plus some plates and glasses. She told us she would bring them to our room quickly. 40 minutes later (that was 8:40pm), still nothing. I went downstairs and kindly asked if I could help her, if she was busy, I would bring them upstairs myself. She looked at me as if she did not recognize me ! and asked me what I needed. So I had to wait another 10 min while she washed up some kitchen stuff (finally!) and I went back to my room at 9pm with a heavy box full of kitchen stuff. Does not seem like the staff likes working here and welcomes people the right way. I do not like to complain but this behavior was completely disrespectful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Tha kitchen is not what we expected. No oven,no rugs or paper towel, no flatwares we have to request for it. No coffee maker, coffee and tea. I gave your hotel 2 stars. The service was great but other than that we're not going back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Convenient to shopping, easy access to freeway.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Location, room space, work table, clean room.
Cons: The breakfast is just granola bars and pre-packaged muffins with coffee, tea, or hot instant oatmeal. This is not really a continental breakfast.
Location: Starbucks next door. Food and shopping within one block. Restaurants also within walking distance.
This hotel is convenient to shopping, easy access to the freeway, clean, and roomy. Nice table for work. I liked the lamp outlets to charge electronics close to the bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It s great to see you our hotel was accessible and convenient to the highway and much to do in the area. It is disappointing, however, that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking, but I'm glad your overall stay was a great one. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was assigned a smoking room.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
I didn't even know smoking rooms existed anymore in hotels. Couldn't stay there and had to find another hotel at 10:00pm. The staff was helpful though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little above average. Very nice staff.

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights. Was clean, good parking, close to lots of restaurants, shopping, and good free coffee.