Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Nice Hotel, Nothing Fancy but very comfortable

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Comfy Bed, Friendly Staff, Great Cookies.
Although from the outset the hotel doesnt look Fancy, however the check in was quick & painless. The room was clean and decent. The bed was very comfortable, in fact the best sleep I had throughout my trip was here. They also have fresh cookies in the lobby which were delectable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon coast

great location, away from freeway noise.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Cons: the breakfast consisted of a packaged muffin, a granola bar and an apple.
Location: located between I-5 and Hwy. 217
very quiet rooms. although the parking lot was full, I did not hear neighbors. great value for the price. No frills or amenities. the room was clean except for mold on the tiles in the shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekender in Portland / Tigard

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Hotel was decent, not luxurious. But I knew that going in...for a good meal go back to Portland to dine at the Ringside Steak House, by China Town....2 people, 2 salads, 2 steaks, 2 glasses of wine, 1 Ipa, 1 creme brule, 1 cheese sampler... $165.00 plus well deserved tip. P.s. there are mexican restaurants in Tigard, but the quality is substandard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Margaret from Seattle

As advertised

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
clean, quiet and has a kitchen - it was everything I expected.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Santa Fe

shoddy place

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
poorly maintained; poorly draining shower; beg for a few kitchen basics; frequently out of towels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland, OR

Horrible experience, had to change room multiple X

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Close to our home, which was being remodeled.
Cons: A lot, see above comments.
Location: Good location.
Requested ground floor in advance of stay, but had to climb stairs, then change rooms multiple times up&down with luggage. Promised one room, then told not available and given one not large enough for 3 people. Our daughter had to stay with a friend that night. While in that room, someone used a key card late that night to open our door! Fortunately, the secondary door lock prevented them from actually getting in. Front desk staff very limited on helping as they had no authority to actually do anything. Their managers were off for the weekend. Even though some rooms were non smoking, smoking areas were so close that we could not avoid having to smell smoke. On one of the room changes, they tried giving us a smoking room, which we refused. After 4 nights and 3 room changes, we secured lodging at a different extended stay hotel. The only positive is that we did get a refund on the nights that we did not use but had prepaid for a month in advance. I will never stay there again!, or recommend it to anyone else.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The sofa bed was the most uncomfortable night's sleep I have ever had. A tent over a bunch of rocks would have been better. There were also stains all over the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold in shower- floors gross- gross/ terrible

Posted Sep 27, 2015
The experience was awful. No help waited for at least 15-20 min at front desk to voice concerns- sheets - pillows were never washed : changed from previous guests- slept with towels draped and no blanket Here for my brothers funeral, and being in this environment didn't help my mental status. Some guests here were very questionable, I had to sleep with one eye open. Terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SROD

Couples trip

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was clean needed non smoking got smoking overall expierence was good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
I will never stay here again. Room was filthy. Stains on carpet, cobwebs, dried food on wall, mildew in shower stall.