Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. enjoyed my stay and I will stay in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were great. Unfortunately, we thought the room could have been a little better. There were stains on the bathroom wall and floor. The bed was way too soft, (personal opinion.) There was a lot of food for breakfast, but most of it was passable. Cold eggs, under cooked sausage, watery orange juice. I probably wouldn't stay there again since nothing really stood out to us as WOW! There are many choices in the area and I will check those out instead.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Staff and room
Dissapointed with the room I was provided and the check in process. Staff was not very friendly and even forgot they gave me room 115 and sent another guest to my room accidentally. Later that same night they called me at 11:15pm asking who I was and was I in the correct room. I am a Marriott rewards 20+ year customer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed for one night! Friendly, helpful staff. Great place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 14, 2016
No frills hotel. We stayed here based on coast and proximity to airport b
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to town

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Shades didn't cover windows, AC was shotty at best, got downgraded from king bed, shuttle service was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice. Good breakfast. Convenient location. Would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Tiny rooms in need of updating..

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast and great location.
Cons: Update the lumpy beds and tiny bathrooms! And honor the actual reservations you receive.
Location: Right near all kinds of shopping as well as several dining options, and very close to downtown Portland.
This was an OK hotel in a great location. The included breakfast was actually quite tasty and plentiful. The rooms however were tiny and in need of updates -- the bathrooms in particular were barely big enough to stand in! They also refused to honor our reservation for a king room and gave us a room with two doubles instead. They also blamed Expedia for the reservation being wrong, which is very unprofessional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was rude and disrespectful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Convenient Hotel with Shuttle Service

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay with fabulous front desk service. The buffet breakfast was included in the price along with free parking and wifi. They have a heated pool and coffee and tea available round the clock. The shuttle service is free and available from 6am till 11pm Overall: excellent value for the price