Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maine

Construction going on. Not told at time of registe

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness and more desk personnel
Location: Was close to restaurants and shopping mall.
Room did not get cleaned one day. Bathroom had no clean towels or toiletries. Bed not made nor looks vacumned all the time we were there,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Greenville Jct ME

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great for a shot stay. Very nice breakfast
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey from NH

Pass this one by

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
We had checked in late because we were out at a concert, in the night staff was terrible. The hotel desk attendant was named Mark and he was rude discourteous and wouldn't even give us extra towels. Good luck with this place the beds were uncomfortable the rooms were small and they don't have any cots for kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
It was clean and everyone was nice , gd breakfast, very peaceful. I'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, great stay!!!!

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
The manager of this hotel was outstanding. He went out of his way to make sure myself and our friends enjoyed our stay. We will be back for sure. The bed was so comfortable and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moncton, NB

Excellent service, great foods and comfortable bed

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing that I can see rate this 5*
Location: Walmart, Restaurants, Christmas Tree Store
Was fantastic arranged to shuttle us, had great rooms, clean, great breakfast and everyone was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one night stay visiting family

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel clean room was on small side, bed was a little to soft for me but was ok for the night Good breakfast over all ok stay.