Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Only in a pinch

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff.
Cons: Deep Cleaning
Nothing else available for this price on short notice so we booked a room. The carpet deodorizer was overwhelming. My allergies to dust mites went crazy. Clean instead of covering up would be my suggestion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, easy freeway access & awesome breakfa

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Arrive earlier than check in Staff accommodated us & were able to get rest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Serviceable only..and too expensive for that..

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The beds are bare minimum, in comfort and bedding.. no blankets. There is so much chlorine in the pool and hot tub that your eyes burn just walking into the lobby.. the breakfast was ok..but the staff leans against the wall staring at you while you eat. I paid $320 for 2 nights here and that was far more than it was worth. Rooms here should be $79/night tops. Overpriced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel except for the noisy guests.

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed Thursday night on the lower level as I had my kids with me, and it was great. We checked out, but then decided later in the day to stay another night. We were in a different room on the lower level, and it was obviously noisier and busier being Friday night. The people next door were especially noisy and loud until about 2 am, and kept waking me up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Nice staff and location. Very accommodating and ready to help with a smile in their face. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable & clean

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: N/A
Just a one night stay for us but very nice for the price. The best continental breakfast we have had in a long time.