Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Craig from Denver

Recommend

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and well kept. The front desk staff could have been a bit friendlier but she was far from horrible. She hit didn't care and wasn't very friendly.
4 out of 5
by nagaraju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Hotel is nice, new and clean. First floor however is slightly underground/lower level. Hot buffet breakfast is nice and lots of options. Beds are great with fantastic foam topper type feeling. Nice larger size fridges for use. (Not the standard size mini fridge)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
It was a good location. Friendly staff and clean room. Bed was comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Perfect hotel!

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Beautiful hotel, Great location, awesome pool and hot tub,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence, Oregon

Convenient Location

Posted Mar 4, 2016
We stay here whenever my husband has an appointment at Knight Cancer Center. The location is very convenient. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. Rooms are comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Heating system in room was so loud it was hard to sleep. Average hotel in good location for our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Thus was a very nice hotel, clean rooms and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Ruth from New Jersey

A+ Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 9 nights for a Christmas family visit. We were very pleased with our room and the hotel which was very clean and nicely decorated for Christmas. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We also liked that there were 2 restaurants within a very short walking distance. We definitely will stay there again and will recommend the hotel to anyone staying in that area.