Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Cons: Bed was VERY soft
Location: Convenient location
Breakfast was much better than expected, lots of nice choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castle Rock, CO

Outstanding Accommodations nestle in the trees

Posted May 1, 2017
Probably one of the best accommodations in Beaverton, OR! Quiet, Clean, Staff that is fantastic!
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff needs training.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The hotel is nice but has issues. We have stayed here many times but every time the staff becomes more mediocre. We were never greeted anytime we came into the hotel and we had a maid briefly knock and then enter our room without us even saying come in. I also asked for a top floor room as my daughter is sensitive to noise and they put us on the second floor by the elevator. We have also noticed that their breakfast menu has severely gone downhill over the years. We have to be in Portland every six months for medical reasons and usually stay here but I think we will be trying one of the neighboring hotels next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Overall okay. But not I expected the room called "suite" (compare to Hilton Howewood). No mircrowave in the room. Not sure if they just gave me a room instead of "suite" because I was using my Free night reward.
5 out of 5
by Molly

Very nice!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Overall I'm very happy with this hotel. The pool and hot tub were great for the family! The breakfast was yummy, my mom said the coffee was great, the two restaurants right next to the hotel were both really good as well. Our room as well as the who hotel was very clean. All the staff was really professional as well. My only complaint is my bed wasn't that comfortable and the bottom sheet would not stay on the mattress. Overall it was a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
While we didn't spend much time at the hotel it was nice and inviting when we settled in for the night. Nice to have a variety of breakfast items to start the day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Only in a pinch

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff.
Cons: Deep Cleaning
Nothing else available for this price on short notice so we booked a room. The carpet deodorizer was overwhelming. My allergies to dust mites went crazy. Clean instead of covering up would be my suggestion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels