Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel, good customer service

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I have booked the hotel for a last minute overnight trip . It was a good choice ! The room was sparkly clean and pretty spacious for a hotel room ( even the sofa bed was comfortable ). The staff was extremely accommodating for some last minute requests- excellent customer service !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Convenient in the south area of Portland

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Clean, quiet hotel, with easy access to I5 and everywhere in the Portland area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Packwood, Wa

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Nice place, friendly staff, and close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We enjoyed having a variety of foods offered for breakfast. Sausage, eggs. oatmeal, etc. are not always provided at other hotels. It was a plus to have coffee and hot water provided in the foyer-the weather was cold during our stay. The bed was comfortable, and two pillows were offered, 1 hard, 1 soft - thoughtful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient business hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Excellent experience but for our room not being made up one day. Since it was the day after Thanksgiving, probably due to short staff. Desk clerk brought up clean towels. Good breakfast room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Karilyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments about your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for the missed service during your stay and have shared your comments with the staff to improve our service. Best Wishes for happy and safe travel. Karilyn T. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place near freeway, but not noisy.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Good place to stay. Easy to get to and the beds are comfy. Very clean facility. Our mini fridge didn't work. I forgot to mention that until we checked out. Polite and helpful staff. Breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Clean, great location, great breakfast buffet, thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was nice but when we booked, it said we would have a fold out couch, which the room did not have. No big deal though. Other than that, we soaked in the hot tub for a while and it was clean, and the temperature was actually nice (most hotels don't pay attention to their hot tubs.) All in all, we had a good visit. The breakfast in the morning was slightly better than other hotel breakfasts that I have had. The omelettes were good, they even had vegetarian sausage which I thought was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel with an exceptional staff

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay near my son and his family. This hotel was a perfect location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels