Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

A wonderful experience

Posted Aug 26, 2016
It was a family vacation. I pleased that we stayed @ the Fairfield Inn. Great location surrounded by trees and green belts in the heart of Lake Oswego. The checking in staff Jocelyn is very friendly and efficient, and she is very knowledgeable about different floor plans of the rooms and trip tips of the vicinity! Breakfast is outstanding! We would definitely choose to stay @ the same hotel on our future trips!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ruston, wa

Great Hotel, Great Location. Staff Was Amazing.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location, Rates, Staff, and the indoor pool.
Cons: nothing
Location: Mini mart, Applebees, Olive Garden across the street.
Really nice hotel for this amount of money. Pool was amazing since it is indoors. Staff was willing to fill all of are needs. Loved that you did not have to leave the hotel to get snacks and treats.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Quiet and easy to get to

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great hotel quite, clean and easy to get to very quiet and nestled in the trees. Breakfast was up to par with other hotels I have been to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

An enjoyable stay (mostly)

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, convenient location, very comfortable bed.
Cons: Take Room #012 out of commission.
Location: V
We stayed three nights here and very much enjoyed it. The only drawback was that for our first night, we were staying in room #012 which we did not know was directly below the kitchen. At 5:30am, there was lots of noise coming from the kitchen above us as the workers began to prepare breakfast and it woke us up immediately. A call to the front desk explained the situation to us and our room was cheerfully changed. I suggest that perhaps that room should be taken out of commission as a guest room since I can't imagine anyone sleeping through the noise. Since they prepare breakfast seven days a week, I would imagine that they get plenty of complaints about the early morning noise. After that, the stay was totally enjoyable!
2 out of 5
by Jane from Gig Harbor

Not going back

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled. The sink smelled like mold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, my son loved the pool. Our room was on the lower level below the lobby and we heard noise all night though. Would definitely request a non basement room next time.
5 out of 5
by NIKKI from Bothell WA

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue I had was that there were no coffee cups left in the room. Could have called for them, but just went down to breakfast instead.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall ok

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ok & close to freeway but either the frig or air conditioner would emit a high pitched sound for a while. Also nearly no hot water when showering in the evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Naomi from Oregon coast

Terrific First Time Visit!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent choice for a return visit!