Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Easy location to the highway.
The breakfast was a great amenity. The bed was comfortable. I stayed 3 nights and would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Location near our daughter's family makes this hotel convenient and is reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Free parking and breakfast.
Location: You are close to a number of restaurants and Bridgeport Mall.
Check in was quick and very professional. Rooms are a nice size with small refrigerator and coffee maker. There is easy parking and the breakfast is quite good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew from Eugene, OR

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great stay. The hotel was quiet, clean and either fairly new or recently renovated. I also thoroughly enjoyed the fact that the bed wasn't covered in your traditional heavy, warm comforter/blanket combo that usually has me drenched in sweat by the end of the night -- just a sheet, a light duvet, and a clean white oversheet. Perfect. Literally my only complaint is that the selection of channels available on the TV was lackluster. But if I loved HBO and ESPN, I'd be all about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Couldn't ask for more for the price. Clean quiet and staff very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nile from Yakima

Great stay.

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice service, clean and quite. Great area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Close to relatives

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable..
Cons: Noise
Location: Close to downtown, Columbia River, Zoo and OMNI
Hotel was very noisy, pool somewhat small for the size & number of rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2015 by Karilyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We have shared your feedback with our team to look at addressing the issue. We hope you otherwise enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Central location, great staff

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, rooms were not large but adequate. Staff was great! Location was perfect because I needed to be in Portland, Wilsonville and Clackamas. Breakfast was nice, would have liked some rotation, eating the same breakfast for 4 days got old. Beds were nice but much too firm for me. Pool was small and COLD but hot tub was really HOT. Overall a very nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex W.

Quick getaway trip to the city

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Orbitz
My wife and I went to Portland for a quick weekend getaway and while the initial customer service experience during check-in was great the rest of our stay was only so-so. The sound insulation between rooms is almost none-existent made even worse by the fact that there were kids staying all around us and they weren't even trying to be noisy - it was that bad. The free continental breakfast was a nice touch but they were out of most items so it didn't provide us with what we were looking for. The overall experience wasn't horrible but also wasn't as good as I would have liked for the money paid. We did like the location if you like your hotels away from the hustle and the bustle and don't mind some extra noise this is the place for you.