Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covina, Ca

First time visiting Portland, OR

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: The location was very close to the freeway and within 10-15 minutes of all major entertainment and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again!!
Stayed here four nights and the rooms were clean and very quiet. The lobby was very clean and all the employees were very friendly and informative.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They billed me twice and seem unable to fix it.

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel double charged me for my room and after 3 phone calls over the course of 3 weeks and I still have not received a refund for the double billing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean And Comfortable Beds

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great Service Clean and comfortable beds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Vernon WA

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel close to the highway but you don't really get the feel of Portland from there. No place within walking distance like restaurants or shops. Served the purpose of our trip this time because we wanted to be close to the EXPO center.
5 out of 5
by Stacey

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Although breakfast was set for 7am, they set up early per request since people were there for an early morning run at The Portland International Raceway. Loved that the pool hours were late since we got into town later in the evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooked

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel overbooked the night we reserved, so they didn't have a room for us when we checked in. They sent us next door to the Residence Inn and paid for the night. It was nice of them to pay for the night, but very irritating for the inconvenience. Hotels.com was very good to deal with and refunded our money right away. Unfortunately, the hotel seemed to handle it as if it were routine for them.
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Price UT

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. Rooms a bit small and a refrigerator would be nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend OR

Never saw the inside of a room

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The lobby looked nice.
Cons: Communication
Location: We reserved there because it was near the Portland Expo Center.
The day before our stay I changed the reservation from a king to two doubles (the reservation said it could be changed or cancelled by midnight). I received a confirmation number that would indicate not a problem. When we got there, hotel staff informed us that they did not receive the change. After getting a little heated, they put us up in another nearby hotel with two beds. So alls well that ends well!