Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!!!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Cozy fireplaces, great service, excellent food, relaxing lounge and indoor pool. What more could you want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
This was just a quick overnight stay before I took my kids to the airport. Nice, clean, comfy room. Very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Christie

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
People and their device were great! Facility quite dated, making it appear not very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was perfectly adequate if you had a car and this was your place to lay your head. actually, the bed was awful. Glad we were only there for 2 nights. The location had nothing to offer unless you drove into Portland which was about 5 miles. We only engaged with 2 staff of the hotel and they were very pleasant and helpful. This place was fairly clean but needs a massive makeover, particularly the bathroom where the tub is rusted out and the room generally has seen better days. I was grateful for the relative cleanliness tho since I've stayed in frightening hotels. This one I didn't fear bugs, for example.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the city.

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very welcoming. The room was clean, but needed painting. Free WiFi was a bonus. Everyone helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
nice indoor pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We thought the hotel was good, but a little dated. The staff was first rate though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Facility was nice. Great breakfast. Staff very friendly. Room had a strange odor. Overall a great stay. Pool area very nice and clean. Spa area was relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Paul,, Hotel Management
Thank you for nice response. Are staff take great pride in there jobs. I will pass on your reply to them. Hope you have a great Holiday. We look forward to see you in the future.