Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Not for that price. No breakfast? The pool is just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Friendly staff and nice room! Very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by 2-19, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and for the great feedback! Hope you can visit again soon :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield,Ca

No free breakfast

Posted Jan 29, 2018
When we checked in, the clerk said there will be free breakfast next morning, but there was none.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2018 by Christine, Hotel Management
We apologize for the miscommunication. We have complimentary coffee and tea in our lobby every morning, and the onsite Elmer's Restaurant offers room service and breakfast all day. Some rate plans come with continental breakfast vouchers for the restaurant. I am not sure if yours did, but feel free to contact us so we can look into this. Thank you so much!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SURREY, bc Canada

Nice hotel. Far from downtown portland

Posted Jan 7, 2018
House keeper just removed the garbage. Did not make the beds. Poor service
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2018 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for offering your feedback. It sounds like we fell short in our attention to detail. We hope we have another chance to exceed your expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle,wa

Close to the family we came to visit.

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Chose this hotel because it had great ratings and very close to where we needed to be. I agree with the previous ratings. They were pretty acurate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017 by Sabrina, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the kind review. We appreciate your support and hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ttoutdale, OR.

Hidden Gem!

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Never remember this Hotel until it popped up on expedia suggestions. We have most certainly found a new favorite!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017 by Sabrina, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review. We hope you can come visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake stevens,wa

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The hotel met all our expectations. It’s conveniently located,the price was just right,our room was spacious ,bathroom was simple yet functional. My husband loved the pool.We would definitely come back to this hotel again. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Sabrina N. -Assistant GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gresham

Nice

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Xmas shopping and provides a nice break with a restaurant right next door. Able to use hot tub anytI'm for a relaxing end of day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Sabrina N. - Assistant GM, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear that you were able to take advantage of our central location to shopping and that our hot tub was a relaxing way to end your day! Thank you for comments!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omak Wa

Nice hotel secure parking close to freeway

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice hotel secure parking close to freeway clean warm hot tub
5 out of 5
by CARLOS A MACIAS

5 stars ✨

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was An Amazing Hotel for a very good price, I will definitely be staying at this hotel every time I visit my sons in Portland. 5 ✨ all around. Kids loved the jacuzzi n pool, Big cozy comfortable beds, but do wish the pillows were a bit better but it's not a deal breaker. My boys and I will be back soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We are delighted your stay was so enjoyable! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!