Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Location: Easy access to/from freeway. Ten miles in any direction to lots of shopping - very convenient!
I attended a two day class which was also in this hotel, so staying here was extra convenient. The staff was super friendly and happy to help, always. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I have stayed here many times and my experience has always been lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed in room facing dumpster

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Hotel must have been bought by Sheraton and decorated with primitive styling simple furniture. Pillows were great. No breakfast. 13 minutes to airport. Received great suggestion for Italian restaurant. Would choose another hotel closer to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Calm and quiet place. Very friendly staff. We checked out at 2 am in the morning, and there was a staff member at the reception! We didn't try the breakfast due to other priorities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location and super comfy!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Easy freeway access, super comfy bed!
Cons: Would be great if the hot water in the shower was actually hotter.
Location: Easy freeway acces. Close to outlet malls and other shopping.
This is a wonderful hotel! The staff was super kind, friendly and knowledgable. Our room was clean. The bed was the most comfortable we've ever had in a hotel room! They had a great exercise room onsite, too. We would highly reccomend this hotel! Thanks for a great nights sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Nice room, clean. Walls thin. Easy to hear neighb.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Nice room, clean. Thin walls, easy to hear neighbor.
3 out of 5
by Scott

Hotel of tears

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
My Wife was harrassed by the counter staff because she lost her key.... They created a disturbance at my work for me to come back and sign for my wife's key It's the morning girl you have to watch out for Hotels like this make airbnb more and more popular these days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Comfy, comfy beds and pillows. Clean rooms. Great, friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Four Points by Sheraton highly recommended

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
It's a bit away from PDX and downtown, and there isn't a restaurant inside the hotel, but we found our room a very nice and comfortable stay for a cold, rainy night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Worst experience ever

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Staff was rude and unhelpful when the power went out all night. They refused to make it right. No shampoo and dirty towels and bedding. I expected more for $100.