Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Comfy, comfy beds and pillows. Clean rooms. Great, friendly, helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Worst experience ever

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Staff was rude and unhelpful when the power went out all night. They refused to make it right. No shampoo and dirty towels and bedding. I expected more for $100.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great customer service! There was a minor imperfection in our initial room and the staff promptly sent someone to check on it. We received a generous upgrade and were thrilled with the service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very LOUD on street side rooms

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The road outside the hotel is extremely loud. We asked for ear plugs, the customer service guy could only find one pair. We did not sleep well here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fancy and clean

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Could hear too much traffic going on. Loved the room though, and the bed was fabulous!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I would stay here again but would ask for a room on the upper floors.The front desk selected a room on level one just down the hall from the pool, exercise room and the banquet room. I was told the party in the banquet room would be over by 8pm, it ran over including kids running up and down the hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Large room and nicely updated, clean bed friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flooded bathroom one room not ready yet at 5pm.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
We booked two rooms. One bathroom had a leak that flooded floor so shower was unusable. We were so tired and they were totally booked up so we lived with it. Would not stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable stay with great free WiFi!

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick one night stay with my family. The bed is comfortable so we get a good night sleep. Room is clean and the hotel is quite new. I also used the small gym in the morning to work out and it was fine. One thing to note is the free WiFi, it was unusually fast. I did a speed test and it shows download speed of 7000 kB/s and upload speed of 1500 kB/s! It was a Saturday night and the hotel seemed to be fairly well occupied. Anyway it was a pleasant surprise.