Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

A great hotel in the Portland area.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
From check-in to checkout, it was a great experience. They have one of the better complimentary breakfasts that we've encountered in our travels. Just a great place all around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel with large rooms. Conveniently located.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Nice large room, breakfast, and staff
Cons: Room cleaning. Hair on sheet and something dried onto the front of the couch. Don't want to know what it could have been
Location: Nice location. Right off freeway. Shopping near with good restaurants.
Staff was very good. Room large. Had a couch. Could have been just a bit cleaner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseburg

Perfect Location

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Location and hotel's cleanliness and newness
Location: Shopping is within walking distance and there were many dining choices without needing to drive.
This was a perfect location for what I wanted to do. Attended a family gathering earlier in the Portland area, and wanted to do some shopping afterwards. Walked to Bridgeport Village from hotel to shop and later eat dinner. So many choices for shopping and dining. The hotel was convenient, clean, and seemed to be fairly new. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was welcoming and helpful. I appreciated the coffee station early in the morning. Breakfast was fine as well. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great place to recover!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Staff extremely accommodating!! I wanted an early check in and a late check out and my requests were met with friendliness. The receptionist let me have breakfast on the day of check in while my wife was in a long outpatient surgery at a nearby healthcare facility. I brought her back to a clean comfortable and quite place to recover before the long drive home the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Great time. Nice stay. Allowed my 5 y/o wife and I swim after pool hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to great shopping experience

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Negatives: Noisey hallways. Breakfast selection fair.. They may want to take pastries off their menu.. Scones were so hard they could not be bitten into.. Positives: Clean. Friendly and competent staff. Easy walking distance to great shopping opportunities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel, but price is on the high side.

Posted May 13, 2016
Enjoyed the stay! Friendly staff. -------------------------
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to Stay

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Nice large rooms
Cons: Nothing
A very nice place to stay. Nice, large rooms. Everything was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Great location, spacious rooms

Posted May 12, 2016
Hotel is conveniently located next to shopping and decent selection of restaurants as well as Whole Foods which are all within walking distance. This is helpful because the hotel does not have a restaurant on site. The room I had which was a basic 2 queen bed suite was extremely spacious. Only thing that could use improvement is their gym. Pretty poor set up.....not really worth having at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

very clean

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: See review
Cons: Beds, Pillows
Location: Tigard Oregon. Right in the center of where we needed to be.
The hotel had great amenities and I appreciated the attention to the green factor and the organic coffee. The bed was VERY soft and the pillows were small and VERY soft but for my husband and I who both have very bad backs this wasn't a good thing. You may consider firming up your beds a bit and getting bigger pillows. I asked for 4 extra pillows (which I got, not problem) so I could prop up my legs and back but the pillows were so soft that they just went flat. I did enjoy how very clean the whole hotel was, that was great!