Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice hotel. Centrally located.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Very clean and the staff was friendly.
Cons: More storage area - perhaps shelves added under the sink - in the bathroom(s).
Location: The hotel is next to the Bridgeport shopping center and restaurants.
We were in the Portland area visiting family for the Thanksgiving Holiday, so didn't spend much time at the hotel - mostly sleeping and showering. However, we did take the grandkids to the hotel to swim and they had a blast. The hotel thoughtfully gave their staff reduced hours for the holiday so room services were somewhat limited - NOT A BIG DEAL AT ALL! In fact, I liked that the staff was taken into consideration during the holidays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay & helpful staff 😊

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great stay, staff were welcoming & friendly. The hotel is clean & great rooms, comfortable beds too 😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this is our favorite place to stay!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The staff upon checkin wa very friendly and helpful. Clean and quiet. The breakfast had a good selection and the kitchen kept things well stocked.
Cons: There isn't anything. the room was clean and staff was friendly.
Location: Bridgeport Village has great shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Oswego, OR

Nice hotel near entertainment, shopping and I-5

Posted Oct 16, 2016
I have been traveling a lot recently and have found this to be one of the better hotels I have visited recently. Close to premium shopping and movies. Also close to I-5 and just moments from Downtown Portland. Good service, overall clean, friendly staff. Moderately priced. Good choice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Top Rate

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Short drive to nearby attractions, shopping, tours, site-seeing, and so much more
Beautiful Hotel with pleasant and helpful staff. Full service and lots of extras to keep one happy. Definitely would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mostly a good stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: My room was clean and comfortable and the staff is very nice.
Cons: The only negative was my shower had terrible water pressure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The staff--front desk and room service-- are friendly and obliging. The rooms are clean. The location is really handy to accessing Bridgeport Village.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Really spacious room and convenient off the highway but not noisy! Close to the outlets too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel with decent breakfast

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Our stay was Great. Check in was quick and the girl was very nice. Our room was very clean as well as the bathroom, they have a nice pool area which my daughter really enjoyed. Only thing wrong with our visit was a big tall guy working late at night in the lobby wasnt very friendly, wouldnt answer my questions directly and never smiled but the rest of the hotel staff was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great! Will blog about it! Nice room, clean hotel, easy check in