Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Decent motel for the price. Decent motel for the price. Decent motel for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't let looks deceive you

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The motel looks "shop worn" on the outside but the rooms are very clean and well maintained. Very happy with the motel and staff. Friendly service, inexpensive and they seem to truly appreciate their customers. We will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
It was a nice clean hotel for the price. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Get what you pay for

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: It was cheap
Cons: Complete renovation
Location: homeless people all around location. drug deals happening in plane sight.
Low budget hotel in a questionable area. Lots of thugs hanging around. Make sure and lock up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to PDX. Clean, hospitable.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Typical 70's motel. Clean rooms, nice bed, great staff.
Cons: Better pillows.
Location: Lots of restaurants, retail mall nearby.
Very convenient location. Near to a very fine Indian restaurant; Abhiruchi. Great food that was not expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Appropriate for price

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The mini-fridge was huge which was really nice because I had a ton of food with me that needed to be refrigerated!
Cons: I could tell that this hotel is pretty run-down and old.
Location: It was really close to a grocery store.
I really liked staying here. It was no Four Seasons but, for the price, it was good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Quiet, Easy on the wallet

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean, the staff was friendly and went out of their way to make your stay comfortable.
Cons: Early morning coffee not strong enough, course we could have been used to strong coffee
Location: Many restaurants, shopping close by
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Wa

Nice motel for the price.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Room was clean. Bed comfortable. Good maid service. My only complaint-- no coffee in room. Need my coffee in the morning . Stayed there for 11 days and had to purchase coffee every morning. Amenities say coffee in common area yet only common area is front office which was not open early enough in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than it looks on the outside

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed. Fridge and microwave
Cons: Exterior needs a lot of improving
Location: Just off I-205 with plenty of food and shopping
Honestly, this motel looks like a dump on the outside. Very run down and dirty looking. BUT.....once you get into your room they are much better. This is not an elegant hotel, but if you are looking for a nice room at a decent price this one will do it for you. This is my second stay and both times the room has been very clean. There is room to move around, small fridge and microwave. I found the bed comfortable and I have a bad back. The motel is just off the freeway with plenty of food and shopping right outside your door. It is a plain basic motel, but again, much better inside the rooms than the exterior. The prices are very reasonable and that probably reflects the outside look. My stay was nice, it was quiet, and I had everything I needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good inexpensive place to sleep

Posted Sep 21, 2016
friendly and helpful staff helped with late check-in