Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienent Motel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Location and price. Room size is generous. Refrigerator and microwave included.
Cons: Maintenance needs to be done and the smoking area should be farther away from the entrance/exit. (State law not being enforced regarding smoking area.
Location: Close to freeway entrance, fuel, Starbucks and restaurants.
People were allowed to smoke outside of the exit and were talking very loudly into the early morning hours. External conditions were dirty with cigarette butts and the parking area and entrance area very dirty and I'll-kept. Breakfast system minimal choices. Coffee good. Staff very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix. AZ.

Well deserved

Posted Mar 12, 2017
This is a very super place to stay for a little getaway. I definitely will recommend to anyone who needs a break driving up to the Northwest on I-5.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Night out for dinner and wine tasting.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Economical.
Cons: Internet. Had only one bar.
Location: Near Fry's, shops and restaurants.
Good, economical place to spend a night rather than drive home after much wine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasco, Wa

In and Out

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I was just there for a quick overnight stay. But after my experience the night before at another hotel, it wasn't even a comparison. From the check in to the cleanliness to the breakfast. I was very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fairly nice, and improving

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Quiet, nearby features, friendly staff
Cons: They are fixing the worn out parts of this place, and doing a lot of cleaning etc.
Location: Restaurants, grocery stores, Les Schwab, a family activity place, all an easy walk.
This is a pretty nice place. Some of the more run-down facilities are being upgraded. An alright breakfast Lots of shopping and other activity nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Used to be a nice place, but...

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast is ok if you get up at 6 am.
Cons: I don't know where to start.
Location: Lots of stuff nearby.
Problems included: inconsistent policies, homeless lurkers, dirty, wear shoes in your room, no heat in my room, inconsistent water heat, pool rarely works, mold, bugs... This place is falling apart - just look at the roof line. As it deteriorates, they just take the services/facilities off the list of things they offer: hot tub, laundry, food... The place is being cheapened to death. Try other options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fun Pool

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The pool & breakfast! Some of the pillows were comfortable and some were not.
Cons: The lamps were falling off the wall, literally.
Location: McGloughlin House
The kids loved the pool. The breakfast was great! The room was a little dark.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Poor TV reception. Parking lot was disrepair and needed sweeping. Grounds were littered.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Mediocre motel, convenient to I5

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The pool was closed, the alarm clock didn't work, and continental breakfast was pitiful. It was supposed to bring from 6 to 9 am, but when we went down at 8:30, there was barely anything left. I had to go to the lobby to even get a cup of coffee, and the front desk was on the phone for so long I have up on asking for anything to be refilled. It is convenient to the freeway, but of course that means it's noisy. It's okay for a place to sleep for a night, but most definitely not a destination. The bed was clean and comfortable, which was the most important thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Nice evening check in staff, breakfast was standard fare, rooms were clean, very quiet, and beds were very comfortable.