Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fun Pool

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The pool & breakfast! Some of the pillows were comfortable and some were not.
Cons: The lamps were falling off the wall, literally.
Location: McGloughlin House
The kids loved the pool. The breakfast was great! The room was a little dark.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Poor TV reception. Parking lot was disrepair and needed sweeping. Grounds were littered.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Mediocre motel, convenient to I5

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The pool was closed, the alarm clock didn't work, and continental breakfast was pitiful. It was supposed to bring from 6 to 9 am, but when we went down at 8:30, there was barely anything left. I had to go to the lobby to even get a cup of coffee, and the front desk was on the phone for so long I have up on asking for anything to be refilled. It is convenient to the freeway, but of course that means it's noisy. It's okay for a place to sleep for a night, but most definitely not a destination. The bed was clean and comfortable, which was the most important thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Nice evening check in staff, breakfast was standard fare, rooms were clean, very quiet, and beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon coast

Stayed before.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Nice location.
Cons: Hot tub was under repair, should have been known so.
Location: Shopping and restaurants nearby.
I had stayed here before twice and it was just what i needed for a nights stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Hung out with my wife in the in-room hot tub. Very relaxing experience. Very comfortable room. I would stay here and recommend it to other people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Business. Bed was good that is what really counts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseburg, United States of America

I plan to return...

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and comfort.
Cons: Freeway noise.
Location: Good food, shopping and freeway access.
I like this hotel and plan to return twice in December. The location is perfect for my needs, the room is comfortable, the staff helpful and the breakfast good. There is easy access to shopping and freeway. What more could a traveler ask for?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Nice hotel near from attractions areas .... 🍪🍩🧀🍰🌰🌰🌰
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Water temp for shower either freezing cold,luke warm or scalding hot. Tv had lines in it every channel. Front desk said owner knows about it but has not fixed it. Will not stay again.