Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room and friendly staff

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Clean hotel, great hot full breakfast, a different menu every day. Good omelet and bacon. Particularly liked the fruit choices and portions.
Location: Easy access to highway. Movie theater has Tuesday bring your bowl free popcorn. Chose to Corpus and Rockport. In the middle of Portland,TX
Clean public areas and room. Stayed 6 nights staff was friendly all week. Great hot full breakfast from Jay the food manager. Jennifer very engaging at f ront desk. Answers many questions about the area. Excellent will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SH.

Nice one day trip

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was clean, Staff was very friendly and nice. The only thing is their wifi was lil slow. But Over all it was a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach and Country Club.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Cons: Don't process incidental charges unless there is a incidental charge.
Location: Eats, aquarium, Lexington, etc.
QUIET & comfortable. Excellent continental breakfast. Easy Check-in & Out. Didn't like the fact that a $50.00 incidental charge was processed on my credit card only to be told that they did that to everyone and that I should expect to see a credit on the card within days. If there were no incidental charges, the card should not have been processed....?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Everything was ok, smell wasn't to pleasant, I got sinus problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Husband was working in the area so trip was to see him. Handy spot if you want things a bit quieter and just on the edge of Corpus. Great Mexican place within walking distance and a Movie theater, HEB, CVS, and several other places to eat were a quick drive. They were just starting to clean/shampoo the carpets on the 3rd floor when I checked out so those should be newly cleaned for those interested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vicente from Arlington Texad

Most wonderful experience

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Personalized attention by Laura Manager of property first class treatment will stay again and again Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by roger

good time

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice to walk in the room and feel relieved that it was clean, fresh and didn't smell. The crispness of the sheets were a big plus. I have a thing about bathrooms this one good. We really enjoyed our trip with our grandson. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ruth from San Antonio

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel service was greatand breakfast was excellent. Clean bedsheets.the one thing that bitters me was the scent in the hallways. Smelled like a rehab,but other than that, I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay, we loved it!!

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Location, easy to find, quiet and very clean
Location: Easy to access other stores, restaurants,etc...
Very clean hotel, staff is very courteous and professional.