Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the shopping.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Never heard the nearby highway! Good breakfast. They added a shower seat because the handicap rooms were alreasy booked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Passing through

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Location was vary good and the staff was very friendly, the room was clean and comfortable but the hallways and comin areas did not look like they have been vacuumed in a long long time giving the place a dirty look
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice basic hotel. A bit overpriced, but lovely staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Everything was great about the Hampton Inn. It was very clean and comfortable. It was very close to town and the shops and restaurants. We would go to this motel again and recommend it to anyone,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Sa localisation.
Cons: Aussi, j'ai oublié un coupe-vent et j'ai téléphoné à l’hôtel qui l"a retrouvé et expédié à mon adresse. Merci au personnel
Personnel affable, déjeuner correct, chambre propre mais lits trop mou!!
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from NJ

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is our go-to hotel in Freeport several times a year. Nothing fancy, but it is convenient, clean, and consistent. The only complaint is that the walls are thin. Normal conversation and TV can be heard from adjoining rooms.
5 out of 5
by Karma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay here, near a freeport town with some great shopping L.L. Beans. Close to Haraseekets where the give good lobster meals for a good price. Hotel is overall generally good, breakfast was not bad as well. Only inconvenience is the location of lift which is near one end of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Suzette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LL BEAN

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Love LL Bean, was in New England, decided to make 2 day 1 night side trip.