Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel convenient to Freeport

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Location, 24-hour coffee, beautifully kept and pleasing interior, lighting in the breakfast room during evening hours, overall cleanliness.
Cons: King-sized bed too soft, as were the pillows. Staff luke-cool.
Location: Location is all about Freeport and couldn't be any better, convenience without crowds, also close to freeway.
Hotel is just off I-295 exit 20 at the beginning of Freeport. Room was pleasant with a spacious, modern bathroom. Fresh-baked cookies were a plus upon checking in as is the 24-hour availability of fresh coffee. In the room with a king-sized bed, the presence of the sofa bed provided an extra bit of space for lounging. Nice to have a regular thermostat to control room temperature as well. Overall a very good value for the money (at least in December).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woonsocket, RI

Conveniently located from Freeport, Maine

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Very clean and quite.
Location: Just minutes from Freeport
Great. Nice and quite. Rooms were very neat and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Womderful

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Very welcoming and helpful staff. Very good free breakfast. Met a number of satisfied/repeat customers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 27, 2015
We love the hotel! It is close to shopping and good restaurants. At 4 they serve yummy cookies and it is so nice and relaxing when you get back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cloyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret from Boston

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight-great front desk service-nice breakfast-close to shopping-
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynne from Peabody Ma

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was fine the woman at the desk nice. It was our room that we were not happy with. When we got into our room it was clean but smelled like someone had smoked in the room previously. My husband and i are not smokers so we can smell if someone has been smoking right away and that smell really made our stay in the room not very enjoyable. When i booked the room it said a non smoking room. But at some point someone did smoke in there. we stayed in the rm sat oct 3rd and left sunday the 4th 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roy from UK

A good comfortable straightforward hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for only one night and was pleased to have chosen this hotel. You realistically have to get in the car to get into Freeport centre, but that's not such a big deal with such easy parking. There's a drive-through cut at the back of the hotel into the parking lot of Shaws supermarket next door which is very handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Spent two nights at this very clean and comfortable location. Standard Hampton look,but w
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for shopping and restaurants