Ratings based on 1,008 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Great staff very kind and helpful.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Had a great experience at this hotel. They were very happy to have us stay with them. I would recommend to stay at this location. ............................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Veazie, ME

comfortable stay

Posted Jun 6, 2016
We have always stayed at this hotel when visiting the Portland area. It is convienient, comfortable, clean and the staff have always been helpful. I stayed here the night before my trip to CA for my class reunion. My stay was comfortable. I will continue to stay at the Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
Really nice hotel with extra touches like free coffee throughout the day and cookies at 5
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oford, NY

Perfect hotel for the price we paid.

Posted May 1, 2016
Location: PLENTY of shopping right across the street. Walkable!
Front desk staff was extremely nice and helpful. Room was very clean with a small fridge and microwave. Breakfast in the morning had many choices. I would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M.

Convenient hotel with great staff!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Good value, very helpful and nice staff! Rooms are a bit worn but overall clean and comfortable. Will stay here again when in the Portland area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maine

Walking distance to the mall

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room appeared well keep. Breakfast was nice. The hotel was walking distance to the mall. However, when we went to the pool area there were hair globs floating in the hot tub. My daughter almost stepped in more hair that was on the pool deck. The worst was that in the morning we found a bug in the bed and when we killed it there was a lot of blood. We won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jessica

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I thought this place was pretty nice very clean had an awesome free breakfast will definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location for my business

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: location staff and clean
Cons: Pillow selection and HVAC
Location: Resaturants
Pillows were bad not a good selection Hvac had very strong fan even in the slow and big temperature difference in the room it will get very hot and very cold