Ratings based on 1,118 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

👍🏻

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean rooms and friendly. Stop telling me to add more to my review. I don't want to
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Room smelled like chlorine. Very basic hotel, outdated, but good customer service.
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice, but wouldn't stay again

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The breakfasts were good. It was close to the airport which was good when we had a 5:30 AM flight.
Cons: Maid service
Location: Near a mall, but it was the standard store like we have at home so we didn't go.
The toilet leaked on the floor. When we checked in there was water all over the sink. The ice bucket still had water in it. The maid walked in on us one day. She knocked and immediately tried to walk in! Thankfully we had the door blocker on. We didn't forget again to put the do not disturb sign out. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room waa comfy.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Room was clean and heat worked well. Smallish. The bed was very comfortable. My only ding was the breakfast as the eggs were not edible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Family Night

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful, everything was to be expected. The breakfast wasn't big, but had eggs and sausage. The pool, unfortunately, was pretty gross. But I don't think I've ever come across a pool in a hotel that wasn't.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cassie

Comfortable and clean

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
A great 2 night stay with 2 little kids. The pool was great as was the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marie

Conveniently located

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the breakfast was good. The hotel is convenient to highways, shopping and restaurants.