Ratings based on 1,116 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Room smelled like chlorine. Very basic hotel, outdated, but good customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room waa comfy.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Room was clean and heat worked well. Smallish. The bed was very comfortable. My only ding was the breakfast as the eggs were not edible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Family Night

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful, everything was to be expected. The breakfast wasn't big, but had eggs and sausage. The pool, unfortunately, was pretty gross. But I don't think I've ever come across a pool in a hotel that wasn't.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cassie

Comfortable and clean

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
A great 2 night stay with 2 little kids. The pool was great as was the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marie

Conveniently located

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the breakfast was good. The hotel is convenient to highways, shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Great stay!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
All of the employees were very nice and free breakfast was delicious!
4 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family vacation gone right!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Everything: Location is great, room was clean, staff was helpful, pool and hot tub wonderful, and breakfast was amazing and a variety of choices.
Location: Places we went: The Maine Mall, Portland Science Center, Hometown buffet, Urban air
My husband, my two kids and myself stayed in a double bed room together for a family vacation. If you have ever traveled with kids then you know it's hard and I have two small ones that are four and seven. We got to the hotel on day one and check in was fast and convenient so the kids were able to settle in and enjoy fun right away after traveling all day. The hotel staff had no problem telling me about the area, suggesting where to eat that was kid friendly and gave me a list of restaurants and transportation list along with some coupons. We kept our do not disturb sign on our room door and house keeping left a note under our door to call if we needed anything and we ended up calling and they came right away. We stayed four days and breakfast was something new each day and tasted wonderful. We all enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Location was perfect. Lots of stuff to do around the hotel and just a short ride into town. I can not say enough good things. Made our vacation wonderful! I highly recommend!