Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the airport

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: The beds are really comfy. I slept really well.
Cons: The hallway carpeting is getting tired.
Location: its by the airport.
The rooms are nice and they serve breakfast. Its close to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Nathan Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. We are currently in the process of replacing the hallway carpet. It was definitely in need of some TLC. We hope to see you next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prosser, WA

Posted May 2, 2016
very convenient, good breakfast and shuttle service to and from airport
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Nathan Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Maria, I am very happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. We hope that you had safe travels. See you next time you're in Portland!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I always enjoy Hampton inns, but would have preferred to have my room on the opposite side of planes taking off. Seems the quality of breakfast has gone down as well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Nathan Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review! See you next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Close to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Nathan Sales Manager, Hotel Management
I am very happy to hear that you found our location to be convenient in proximity to the airport. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corvallis, OR

Close to airport

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We have stayed here a dozen times over the years. A one night stay allowa you to park your car in the adjacent lot for up to one week free.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Nathan Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I also wanted to thank you for continuing to be so loyal to our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your business. Our Park and Fly package has changed a little bit. Our guests are now able to park up to 14 days in our lot when booking the Park and Fly package. Thanks again and we'll see you soon! Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

as expected

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: N/A
Location: Next to airport, not much else to do that I know of.
great room right next to airport. Breakfast was awesome. lots of choices, great spread. Quite hotel while I was there. Free shuttle to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Nathan Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Ang, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. I will definitely pass along your kind words to our team. Hope you had very safe travels. See you next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

everything went well

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: ease of access to hotel, great staff experience,
Cons: everything wen well!
Location: close to restaurants and central to many of the events we took part in this week.
Very nice front desk person. Took care of everything we needed and was fun to work with.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels