Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: It was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: Provide a thin blanket. The comforter was too hot and the sheet alone was too cold.
We stayed for 3 nights while we visited family and attended a wedding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ww

Close to our sister in a nursing home

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The staff remembered us from 9 months ago and treated us like friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Portland Stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel staff and rooms were perfect. Rooms very clean, staff very helpful and food was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fresh and clean hotel, with a great staff.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We really loved the hotel. The cost was right in line for a family of 5 with breakfast included. Our kids enjoyed the swimming pool and we all enjoyed the breakfast. Are double Queen room with a sleeper sofa was more then comfortable for 5 to sleep. The room smelled like fresh laundered sheets. Location was great for quick acess to I84.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great place to stay, workout room was awesome and the pool was great and food was awesom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Exceptional staff! Alas, Jacuzzi was only tepid.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: turn Jacuzzi temperature up.
From check-in to breakfast to check-out, the entire staff were courteous, professional, and very accommodating. Well Done!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure everything was great.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Sacramento

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room looked freshly remodeled. Very clean. Only odd thing was the closet. Just a small space behind the curtain at the window. Good place for the money
4 out of 5
by Virginia from Pasco

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. The only problem was the difficulty of finding restaurants for dinner.
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Kent, WA

Clean rooms, great staff, easy to find...

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff were great upon check in and check out. There was a glitch with my receipt that the staff explained and fixed with no additional issues. There were a couple of things in my room that were a little run down or broken, but nothing major. It was extremely clean and in a location that was easy to find. I would definitely stay here again!