Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No refrigerator,

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: see above
Location: we were visiting friends nearby
The refrigerator was unplugged and when plugged in it made such a racket that I understood why it was unplugged. There was also a moth infestation that was unpleasant. Overall the room was ok but it does concern me that the refrigerator was not working and the moths were present.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, United States of America

Typical Garden Inn

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The beds are ancient Comfort Select beds and in particular, the worst sleep I've had in a long time. Expensive for what you get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The bedding is the BEST
We always stay in this hotel when we go to Beaverton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mill Creek, WA

Great stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Especially appreciated the staff, and especially Melissa and Lacie. They were excellent. Made such a different to have their help and great demeanor
We stayed here for the Portland Marathon with my wife and 2 kids. Was a great stay, nice room, nice shower, clean. Also had a hot tub and a pool and exercise room. Location was good, relatively close to MAX train park and ride.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Close to where family is living.
Quiet area, not easy to find, even with assistance from hotel staff on the phone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great place and pleasant surroundings. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
wonderful experience, nice hotel to stay. Easy checkin, easy checkout. Clean room and accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Clean tidy hotel. Great cocktails. Very average food though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langley, BC

Fridge issues

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
For the most part, the stay at the hotel was good. However, there were issues with the fridge in our room that we brought to the attention of the front desk 3 times. They had maintenance look at it and told us it was fixed, but every time we went back to our room the fridge was making the same running noise. It never stopped and the only way we could sleep at night was to unplug the fridge which also meant we could not use it and if we did, nothing stayed cold. The front desk was apologetic for this, and did give me 5000 reward points however, that is only a benefit for me, and not for my sister who was also paying for the room. There is definitely something wrong with the fridge as it should not sound like it is running water the entire time it is on, which is what it sounded like. This actually ruined the stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Location: plenty of places to eat nearby
very nice, clean. close to food and shopping. staff very nice. it was raining and they offered umbrellas to use. nice workout area.