Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a safe area

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Enjoyed this property, which had clean, updated rooms, a nice pool and spa for the kids, and a great location close to shopping and restaurants. We'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
Great location, easy access to Portland downtown without paying for downtown prices. Very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff, home away from home, sundeck

Posted May 7, 2016
Loved every bit of it! Housekeeping, front desk, bar and restaraunt were all amazing. Indoor pool also has a sun deck. Restaurant has outdoor seating. Excellent location close to Beaverton and Hillsboro.
5 out of 5
by Angelene from Eugene

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud AC-heat fan

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The room we were in made a loud rattling noise all night long each time the heat fan came on. We stayed one night, arrived late and did not sleep well due to the loud fan going on and off all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Get more than one shuttle.
I was very disappointed. First the shuttle was completely broken down, there was no way to get around to simple places which was annoying and cost me many Ubers fees. The breakfast was not complimentary neither days and my room was handicap accessible. I will not be staying here again doesn't matter how convenient close it was to my meetings. I am from out of town the fact there was no replacement or temp shuttle baffles me. I spend more money than I needed and it was simple at the hotel or because of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by phaymaly from Bellevue

Family getaway

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk lady wasn't as friendly as the gentlemen. She seem uninterested and dull. Hotel room doesn't fit the lobby look and feel. Room is outdated.