Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from centennial, CO

Easy access

Posted May 20, 2017
Excellent hotel. 24 Hour Fitness close by. Several restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
We had a nice stay, the rooms were comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It is nice overall

Posted Apr 14, 2017
we were there only for one night and it was nice overall. The staff were helpful, and the room was clean. I did not like the small old TV. I did not like the fact that they charged for breakfast and water in the room. I personally hate it when hotels try to nickel and dime customers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful with problems

Posted Apr 14, 2017
There was a major issue with our room and Yvette was amazing and helpful in getting it solved and making me happy. She fixed it quickly and was always very kind. Thank you Yvette you were the best part of our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Room was great, clean , and beds were comfortable. Refrigerator was hard to open, ( a little to big for the space). Breakfast was just ok, but we would definitely stay there again.Microsoft Surface Pro 4
3 out of 5
by Nathan

Should Hotel Staff Shut the Party Down?

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hilton and its staff rock! Sadly, a large party was allowed to party on the floor above our room well into the 4 a.m. hour! Apparently no Hilton staff thought it was their duty to shut the party down and so, in the midst of our critical business weekend, we were sleep deprived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The staff are friendly and very helpful. Room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Proximity to places we wanted to visit.
Cons: Directions to reach hotel from Highway 26.
Approach from nearby highway was confusing; had to reverse and re-try twice.
5 out of 5
by Jeana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janelle

Warm and welcoming

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very accommodating I will definitely choose this hotel again. Room service was fantastic as was maid service, the restaurant and check in.