Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The staff are friendly and very helpful. Room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Proximity to places we wanted to visit.
Cons: Directions to reach hotel from Highway 26.
Approach from nearby highway was confusing; had to reverse and re-try twice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Well maintained hotel. Staff was very friendly.
Cons: Our only disappointment was that the pool and hot tub was not available due to renovations. One of the reasons we chose this hotel.
Great experience. Staff very friendly. Unfortunately pool and hot tub was being renovated. That was one of the features that led us to choosing this hotel. Wish we had know at the time of the reservation. Otherwise a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The only thing I would adjust are the softness of the pillows
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Choice

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
We went there as a pass through for getting home so was just there one night. Our check-in was the fastest I ever had. He was great. The room was clean and comfortable, loved the pillows. We were close to places to eat, even walking distance, and reasonable prices. I would definitely go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
great staff room and location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

No refrigerator,

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: see above
Location: we were visiting friends nearby
The refrigerator was unplugged and when plugged in it made such a racket that I understood why it was unplugged. There was also a moth infestation that was unpleasant. Overall the room was ok but it does concern me that the refrigerator was not working and the moths were present.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, United States of America

Typical Garden Inn

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The beds are ancient Comfort Select beds and in particular, the worst sleep I've had in a long time. Expensive for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The bedding is the BEST
We always stay in this hotel when we go to Beaverton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great comfort stay!

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
On your website, Hotels.com, the Hilton Gardens was listed with free complimentary breakfast, which is a big plus for us and this is why I booked through you. However, when we checked in, there is NO complimentary breakfast but have a buffet breakfast for $12.95. Fortunately, Hilton honored complimentary coupons to make up for it. Hotels.com really needs to keep information up-to-date.