Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable hotel. We were upgraded to a suite for free. There is only an indoor pool (no outdoor pool), which was closed for cleaning while we were there so kids were disappointed and bored. Food at the hotel was terrible, recommend eating out if staying here. Convenient location for shopping in Freeport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ghent, ny

pleasant stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Warm up that water
Location: Easily walk to shopping and restaurants
Convenient, thoughtful amenities Only complaint is the pool was too cold for us to swim
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The location was very convenient.
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Exceeded Every Expectation

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I were traveling with my sister and her family. We were visiting Baily's Island and Freeport was such a cute town we knew we had to stay there.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Becky from Prairie Village, KS

Looks a little deceiving?

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Quaint "Inn" feeling on the outside but rooms were very dated and a bit run down, but maybe that was just our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The train went by our window at 630 am was told something different by your manager feel he lied to us about the times. bathrooms were very out dated and water drips on the ceiling a little over priced for what we got in return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Excellent customer service of lady at front. Cindy?? She was very attentive where we were later checking in getting in from an ER visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Nice location near the shopping and food and drink

Posted Jul 15, 2016
It was fine. It was fine. It was fine. I don't know why I have to keep typing "it was fine" to complete this review.