Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Staff, rooms, location
Cons: More interesting wine selection, but it was fine.
Location: Shopping, walking, hiking nearby
Walking distance to the shops, very picturesque, hotel staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was an excellent deal, the restaurant lounge was cozy place to rest at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Outlet shopping, ocean, restaurants
Great staff, clean hotel, decent food options, easy check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkshire County, MA

Perfect central location

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Perfect location within walking distance to all outlets and a variety of restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Freeport Marinas

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: For the price breakfast should be included and future remodel of the bathrooms could be considered.
Location: In the heart of Freeport shopping
After a few nights of sleeping on a boat I opted for a couple nights of comfort in a hotel. The best deal was offered thru Expedia but on check in found out that Hilton reward points would not be honored since this was considered third party booking. This fact negated the savings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hopewell, NJ

Right in downtown Freeport

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Opted to stay right in Freeport, not our usual mode when traveling in Maine. We took advantage of the location, spending some time at LL Bean and enjoying just a bit of shopping elsewhere in town, and of course, having a bite to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from agawam, ma

Convenient location, paper walls

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The walls were too thin... We could here our neighbors having normal conversations, and their TV was on until 5 am. The sound seemed to come through the door between rooms, so if rooms were not adjoining there might have been no issue. Fitness room was amazing, but we were too tired to use it. Loved the firepit.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good location close to the train stop and shopping area. One side of the hotel backs up to the train tracks. Very few trains go by especially at night, but be aware.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Milano

Molto bello

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pulito, stanza molto grande, servizio ottimo e posizione strategica per lo shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels