Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Excellent customer service of lady at front. Cindy?? She was very attentive where we were later checking in getting in from an ER visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Nice location near the shopping and food and drink

Posted Jul 15, 2016
It was fine. It was fine. It was fine. I don't know why I have to keep typing "it was fine" to complete this review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel close to LLBean and outlets

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location.
I chose this hotel because I wanted to go to LLBean and the outlets. You can walk and be in the outlets in less than 5 min. It was well located, room was clean. Parking lot was across the street and very convenient.Breakfast was not included but I had an excellent breakfast in the hotel. It was really nice that I didn't have to stroll Freeport looking for a restaurant. I will stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unwind at the end of the day

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
All the above and the title says it all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FP

In the centre of Freeport ideal for the outlets.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We used this hotel for an overnight stay - very comfortable clean and convienient to the centre of Freeport.
4 out of 5
by Dawn M. from Boston

convenient

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
I had a day of classes and then I spent the night with my boyfriend so it was a mixed trip of business and pleasure.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from boston

work and pleasure

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
I had a class but my boyfriend came with me and so we also enjoyed food and sightseeing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Very accommodating - was stuck an extra day because of the blizzard.