Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great location

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The hotel is great, breakfast really good, we were only bothered by some remodeling construction noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE HOTEL

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel , nice room , you can park under the hotel if its raining. they have a gym next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Mixed reviews from group

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: My experience was pleasant. They are getting ready to renovate and started with the first floor. This caused a party that would otherwise have been in one of the meeting rooms to relocate to the lobby. I understand the issue, but it was odd and disruptive. The food was very good. We had good, pleasant service, but others in our group did not. The folks in 2 of our 3 rooms said they would not stay here again. I would, but we travel together.
Cons: The parking is quite odd. There isn't a place to park for check in. The underground parking spaces were small and have huge pillars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great central location a nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel because we have stayed there a few other times over the past few years. The location is very convenient and the price is good. Parking is not as good as I would like. Due to current construction I think that played a part in that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel Weekend Trip For Relaxation&Friends.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Great Hotel Weekend Trip For Relaxation&Friends, Great staff, all amenities are available, large rooms for a great price in comparison to hotels around it. Finally free underground parking and normal off course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Pleasant staying.

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great place to play pokemon go, lots of water-type and starter pokemon around the hotel.
Cons: Not much. The convenience vending place is a little small, I would like it better if it has more items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location---longest hotel stay in while

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Decorative lobby with working stations, welcome/exit coffee
Cons: Staff could promote local dining/shopping more - Starbucks, Stanfords, Biscuit Café, etc
Next to on/off major highway ramp; walkable restaurants; shopping center nearby; quiet suburban feel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lower end feel for a Hilton

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Our room smelled like a stinky dish cloth - as if there was mould or mildew under the bed. Avoid room 509 if you can.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

lumpy duvet uncomfortable and had to ask for linen

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Perfect location for me the areas had all I needed nearby.
Mostly my stay was good. Noisy neighbors two nights. Duvet bed cover lumpy and would not stay put. Made my nights (4) restless. Had breakfast one morning but it was not great. I loved the location and the restaurants nearby. Now that I know the quality I would probably stay again but understand the limits of service.