Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, carpets filthy. Beds horrible. Food awful!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nice staff.
Location: Nothing close.
Don't stay here-plain and simple!! Nothing else to say.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Nights Rest

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Great location & close to Starbucks and freeways
I had a king size bed that was extremely comfortable! This was the best nights sleep on my whole trip through Oregon! I highly recommend this hotel and will stay there on future trip to The Portland area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franken

Gutes Standing, grosses Zimmer

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Gutes Standing, vergleichbar Stadtzentrum Hotels. Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist ziemlich gut. Zimmer sehr konfortable. Ähnlich alle andere Hilton.
Cons: Luftqualität schlecht, sehr befahrene gegend. Frühstück nicht inklusiv.
Location: Gute Lage und Zufaht auf beide wichtige Autobahnen (Portland Stadtzentrum, West-Autobahn nach Beaverton).
Wir haben zweimal da übernachtet, um Portland zu besichtigen. Wir waren von Lake Oswego nicht interessiert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So. Oregon

Getaway trip

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: super clean , great staff
Cons: na
Location: 2 beautiful malls, nice places to eat
Wonderful, comfortable beds, quiet, restful, wonderful swimming pool, and close to 2 beautiful malls.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakhurst, CA

Close to Portland--

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The staff greeted us each morning and evening. Some nights they even inquired about our day's adventures!!
Location: Be sure to visit Washington Park. The Rose Garden is unbelievable.
The room was very comfortable and was always found very clean when we returned each night of our four night stay. The bed was very comfortable and the floor we were assigned to was very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good location, staff & food

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Great location. The breakfast was exceptionally good and served at perfect hours!
Cons: Update the rest of the hotel.
Location: Quiet safe walking distance to restaurants. Short drive distance to I-5. Day trips to Downtown Portland, Three Pools, Pacific Coast, hiking, Mt. Hood.
We loved the great customer service, friendly staff and food. Enjoyed our stay and will come back. The beautiful upscale lobby décor doesn't match the outdated rooms. We kept wondering if the hotel is in the process of updating. The carpets in the rooms & common area hallways need replacing (stains). Even though our room smelled good, the walls and carpet appeared dingy and could have been a smoking room at one time. In the bathroom could hear our neighbors talking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great stay. Friendly staff who went out of their way to help us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great. Expedia was brutal.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I have zero complaints about the hotel. My issue with this trip is with Expedia. Let me explain why... My flight was delayed 7.5 hours, so my 1-day stay was reduced to a few hours. When I arrived, the hotel staff greeted me with incredible customer service (offered an absurdly late check out and free food). But they told me there was a problem with the billing--Expedia's credit card was being declined, and Expedia wouldn't rectify the situation without me calling. To make a ridiculously long story/wait short, I was put on hold for more than a half an hour and then told I had to call another department at Expedia. A reminder that this was for an EXPEDIA issue. I then had to hand MY cell phone to a hotel employee for things to be fixed. Why wasn't this taken care of between Expedia and the hotel? I have no idea. But my time and cell minutes were wasted through no fault of my own or the hotel's. This will likely be the last time I book through Expedia as no effort was made afterward to make up for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Vacation Accomodations

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Everything was very good
Cons: I can't think of anything at the moment.
Location: I wasn't interested in any special events or sights on this trip.
I especially liked the breakfast where you ordered from the menu and the buffet was included. Also it was very pet friendly. This was the first time my pet traveled with me. It was close to restaurants for dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Nice

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Breakfast is very good with service included. Recommend the hotel and location.