Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth it!!!!

Posted Apr 20, 2016
I'll never stay anywhere else when going on an early flight.
3 out of 5
by Donna

The Good, The Bad and The Ugly.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The place was great. However ,we asked for awake up call. No call had a plane to catch. Goog thing we set our phones. The walks very thin. Someone next to us ir above us snored and kept me awake all night
4 out of 5
by rebecca

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Noise in adjoinimg room made sleep impossible it was a disaster during travel
5 out of 5
by Victoria from Camden, ME

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed there before my flight left the next morning so it was a brief stay. Always love staying at the Hilton Garden!
5 out of 5
by Kim from Toronto

Across the street from airport - perfect!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay - had a very early morning flight out of Portland and was looking to stay close by. The hotel is located across the street from the airport - it was perfect! Service -- both at check in and room service -- was great. Room was very clean, comfortable and conducive to work and sleep! Overall a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waldoboro Maine

Convenient Valet Service

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: The staff aand valet service.
Cons: The matress in our room wasn't very comfortable.
Location: Location is great if you are flying from Portland.
This hotel is located within eyesight of the airport and offers a great valet service for shuttling you to the airport and back to the hotel where you can park your car while on your trip for less than the cost of long term airport parking fees. I loved it!
4 out of 5
by Ken from north brookfield ma

Mr.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
only there overnight to see the boat show. room stocked with Only 1 each of coffee, tea and decaff coffee..... it wouuld nave been nice to have 2 coffees
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by patricia from Groton, CT

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting family in Portland. This is a very convenient hotel. It's very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome bed...nice room

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Great stay...certainly very easy to shuttle to jetport