Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very clean lobby, semi clean room, beds very firm to the point of feeling like your sleeping on the floor. Room was not vacuumed because we found some remains of food. Wifi very hard to connect. Very close to airport the reason we chose this hotel. Bar area right next to the check in desk customers were loud so was difficult to hear the check in info. They bill your card an extra $50.00 for stuff you MIGHT get and it takes about a week to get it back. But a semi clean close to airport hotel it did the job.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

BEWARE from hidden charges

Posted Feb 14, 2017
This hotel charge fortune for parking even if you are a guest. There wi-fi is also very disappointing. Staff is not so welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Jeanette

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Couldn't figure out the sleep number comfort, otherwise perfect stay.
3 out of 5
by Louine

Beautiful hotel but

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
we were very UNhappy with the unsalted & not shoveled snowy (2-3 inches!) sidewalks AND parking lots. Our daughter with down syndrome Fell as we left and scraped both knees....the sidewalks had ice under the snow.. could not understand why a Hilton in MAINE didn't shovel or plow...what if my husband fell? Or I fell? And we have stayed at this Hilton before!!!
5 out of 5
by Jody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Always a great stay, close to airport a plus when leaving on an early flight. Everyone was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was large and clean. I had called in morning to ask about pool as grandkids were going to drive down with my son to drop me off....with plan to go swimming with me. Was told pool was open and no issue. Got there to discover pool had beeen closed for several days for maintenance and you needed to go to neighboring hotel to swim. Why lie??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great place to stay while traveling to and from the airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great comfortable hotel!

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, cleanliness and reasonable rate!
Cons: Some of the furniture could be updated as it is showing some wear.
Location: Airport and close to the Maine Mall. Great restaurant in the hotel. The food is excellent.
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times to catch the first flight out of the airport. Each time I have not been disappointed. Clean room, reasonable rate and courteous staff. This past time I came in on a late flight and stayed until the next morning when my family could pick me up. When I arrived I called the hotel and within minutes the shuttle was waiting to take me to the hotel. Excellent service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

I think it has gone downhill

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: spacious room
Cons: bring back free glass of wine and more baggage carts
Location: near airport
some amenities are gone. There were only 2 baggage carts for the whole hotel. Used to provide a free glass of wine.