Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waldoboro Maine

Convenient Valet Service

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: The staff aand valet service.
Cons: The matress in our room wasn't very comfortable.
Location: Location is great if you are flying from Portland.
This hotel is located within eyesight of the airport and offers a great valet service for shuttling you to the airport and back to the hotel where you can park your car while on your trip for less than the cost of long term airport parking fees. I loved it!
4 out of 5
by Ken from north brookfield ma

Mr.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
only there overnight to see the boat show. room stocked with Only 1 each of coffee, tea and decaff coffee..... it wouuld nave been nice to have 2 coffees
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by patricia from Groton, CT

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting family in Portland. This is a very convenient hotel. It's very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome bed...nice room

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Great stay...certainly very easy to shuttle to jetport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Jet port Garden Inn

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenience location to airport
Cons: The dining room is actually part of the lobby and serving dinner the setting is not ideal though adequate for breakfast.
Location: Excellent location to airport and interstate.
The hotel is clean, staff friendly and quiet all the things I look for in a hotel
4 out of 5
by Sarah from new york city

Place to Stay, but at the airport

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Came to visit my in-laws for Christmas. Usually I stay at the Clarion because it's clean and cheap, with free parking (Eastland Hotel you have to pay for parking)... But received a steal of a deal on hotels.com for the Hilton at the airport and decided to try it. It's very simple but I enjoyed the experience and weren't disturbed by any airplanes/noise. Nothing to do within walking distance but I wasn't there to sightsee anyway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atl, ga

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Very nice hotel very close to the airport. Super nice rooms. 24 hour shuttle to & from airport
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Freeport, me

Trip was grest

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxed
5 out of 5
by Dona from Massachusetts

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was a business stay and they couldn't have been nicer to me. I needed a meeting room for the day and they had it all set up with tablecloths on the tables and plenty of iced water with fruits. I will certainly be using the Hilton again for my next Essential Oil get together!