Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel , close to the airport

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Excelente , very friendly and very good location , esay to get to the airport , nice bed and very clean room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
everything ok except problem with heat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was not that great. First unfortunately due to no fault of their own, there was a storm and the water coming down was hitting a gutter drain and making a loud noise all night. We changed rooms to a room on the 3rd floor and the room was not clean, the shower smelled awful and the bed was dusty. We asked to be moved again but no rooms were available. We then asked them to clean the room while we went out and when we returned at 1am the room wasn't clean and the housekeeping staff had all left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was a so-so stay. The Wi-Fi did not stay connected. The bed was not comfortable at all for myself or wife. We were given what was a handicapped accessible room. There was no place to set suitcases. The room and facilities were clean and nicely maintained. The prices of the drinks were a rip off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant staff, although we stayed three nights and housekeeping did not replenish towels, empty garbage, refill coffee supplies, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for early flight from Jetport

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Large, clean and quiet room. Great location for early flight from Jetport. Not much in the way of restaurants nearby.